Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Samoa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Samoa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Samoa

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$704
only
$704
Coolangatta
$842
only
$842
Melbourne
$905
only
$905
$1812
only
$1812
Sydney
$840
only
$840
Destination
Apia
$704
only
$704
Fri., 23 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
APW
Apia Faleolo
8h 45m
Sun., 25 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
BNE
Brisbane
10h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 35m
Wed., 17 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
26h 35m
Wed., 10 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
13h 10m
Sat., 20 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 10m
$1029
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
15h 55m
Sun., 4 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
$1161
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
APW
Apia Faleolo
11h 15m
Sun., 25 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
OOL
Gold Coast
11h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
20h 20m
Sun., 18 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
13h 20m
Sun., 30 Sep.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 45m
$1177
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 1 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 30m
Mon., 7 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
18h 30m
Sun., 21 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 05m
$1254
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
7h 55m
Mon., 7 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
$1021
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
27h 10m
Sat., 22 Dec.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
$1246
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
APW
Apia Faleolo
11h 05m
Fri., 5 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
BNE
Brisbane
14h 00m
$1429
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
10h 10m
Sun., 7 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 35m
$1092
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
16h 25m
Sat., 5 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 30m
$1525
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
APW
Apia Faleolo
22h 55m
Wed., 26 Dec.
APW
Apia Faleolo
BNE
Brisbane
15h 35m
$1568
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 2 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
APW
Apia Faleolo
56h 40m
Sun., 13 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
$1335
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 2 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
APW
Apia Faleolo
26h 10m
Sat., 12 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
AVV
Avalon
24h 40m
$1812
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
APW
Apia Faleolo
31h 20m
Sat., 20 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
AVV
Avalon
20h 25m
$1904
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
APW
Apia Faleolo
21h 25m
Sat., 20 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
AVV
Avalon
20h 25m
$1920
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel