Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to New Caledonia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Caledonia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to New Caledonia

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$570
only
$570
Adelaide
$895
only
$895
Avalon
$732
only
$732
Melbourne
$579
only
$579
Sydney
$579
only
$579
Destination
Nouméa
$570
only
$570
Thu., 22 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 10m
Sun., 25 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
3h 25m
Wed., 17 Oct.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
18h 45m
Sat., 20 Oct.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
AVV
Avalon
12h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 50m
Fri., 23 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 50m
Wed., 23 Jan.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 10m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 10m
Sat., 17 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
8h 35m
Sat., 15 Dec.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 10m
Tue., 5 Mar.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
6h 25m
Sat., 9 Feb.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
4h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 50m
Sun., 28 Oct.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 10m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 50m
Sun., 18 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
3h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
20h 50m
Sun., 24 Feb.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
ADL
Adelaide
7h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 10m
Tue., 5 Mar.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
6h 50m
Sun., 24 Feb.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
ADL
Adelaide
20h 30m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
7h 35m
Sun., 25 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
6h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
19h 50m
Mon., 26 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
AVV
Avalon
11h 00m
$1096
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
10h 25m
Mon., 1 Oct.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
11h 35m
$1107
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
2h 00m
Tue., 9 Oct.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
9h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
10h 25m
Sat., 9 Feb.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
AVV
Avalon
15h 00m
$1234
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
5h 40m
Sat., 10 Nov.
NOU
Noumea Tontouta
BNE
Brisbane
2h 25m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel