Find cheap flights to Dublin

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1066
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
DUB
32h 25m
2 stops
DUB
BNE
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1166
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
DUB
22h 05m
1 stop
DUB
PER
34h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1251
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEL
DUB
30h 15m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1390
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
DUB
28h 50m
2 stops
DUB
MEL
38h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1411
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DUB
24h 35m
1 stop
DUB
BNE
42h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1750
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
DUB
27h 05m
1 stop
DUB
SYD
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1900
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
DUB
40h 50m
2 stops
DUB
SYD
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1095
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
DUB
29h 35m
3 stops
DUB
SYD
39h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1246
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 00m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1252
Select
British Airways
British Airways
PER
DUB
28h 00m
2 stops
DUB
PER
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 59 days
$1250
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
DUB
25h 00m
1 stop
DUB
MEL
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1283
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
DUB
28h 20m
2 stops
DUB
SYD
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1251
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
DUB
25h 25m
1 stop
DUB
SYD
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1545
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DUB
57h 30m
2 stops
DUB
BNE
42h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
DUB
32h 45m
2 stops
DUB
BNE
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$3720
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
DUB
29h 20m
2 stops
DUB
AVV
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
DUB
30h 25m
2 stops
DUB
BNE
29h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1570
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
DUB
29h 15m
2 stops
DUB
BNE
37h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1066
Perth
$1166
Avalon
$3720
Melbourne
$1246
Sydney
$1095
Destination

Dublin
$1066