Find Deals on Flights from Avalon to Sydney Kingsford Smith (AVV - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:25
AVV
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:25
AVV
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
08:40
SYD
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:55
AVV
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:25
AVV
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights AVV - SYD on Qantas Airways
Flight no. Depart AVV Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5602 06:00 07:25 2 Apr - 30 Sep
5602 06:00 07:25 22 Mar - 1 Apr
5604 12:40 14:05 2 Apr - 30 Sep
5604 12:40 14:05 22 Mar - 1 Apr
5606 15:45 17:10 2 Apr - 30 Sep
5606 15:45 17:10 22 Mar - 1 Apr
5608 17:35 19:00 22 Mar - 1 Apr
5608 17:35 19:00 2 Apr - 19 Sep
5610 20:30 21:55 2 Apr - 30 Sep
5610 20:30 21:55 26 Mar - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$95
Destination

Sydney
$95
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Avalon rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.6
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.3