Find Deals on Flights from Avalon to Sydney Kingsford Smith (AVV - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:55
AVV
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
10:45
SYD
12:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
12:35
SYD
14:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:55
AVV
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:25
AVV
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
AVV
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
AVV
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
AVV
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
01:00
SYD
02:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
AVV
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:35
SYD
18:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
AVV
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
14:25
AVV
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
10:45
SYD
12:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
13:30
AVV
15:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
AVV
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
AVV
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
AVV
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights AVV - SYD on Emirates
Flight no. Depart AVV Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7643 06:00 07:25 19 Jan - 1 Apr
7645 12:40 14:05 19 Jan - 1 Apr
7647 15:45 17:10 19 Jan - 25 Mar
7649 17:35 19:00 19 Jan - 1 Apr
7651 20:35 22:00 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Avalon
$95
Destination

Sydney
$95
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Avalon rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.1

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.5
Entertainment
4.1