Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Canberra

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Canberra
Flight price $1171
Airlines Qatar Airways, Singapore Airlines, Emirates, Etihad Airways, British Airways, Qantas Airways, SWISS

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Canberra
$1171
only
$1171
Destination
Munich
$1211
only
$1211
Oslo
$1603
only
$1603
Brussels
$1253
only
$1253
Rome
$1385
only
$1385
Berlin
$1297
only
$1297
London
$1227
only
$1227
$1391
only
$1391
$3367
only
$3367
$1171
only
$1171
Manchester
$1358
only
$1358
Geneva
$1578
only
$1578
Helsinki
$1474
only
$1474
Zurich
$1395
only
$1395
Birmingham
$1518
only
$1518
Thu., 8 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
LGW
London Gatwick
27h 25m
Thu., 22 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
CBR
Canberra
31h 50m
$1171
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
CBR
Canberra
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
40h 00m
Tue., 19 Feb.
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
CBR
Canberra
38h 20m
$1211
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 00m
Tue., 16 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
CBR
Canberra
40h 25m
$1305
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
LGW
London Gatwick
27h 10m
Tue., 16 Oct.
LGW
London Gatwick
CBR
Canberra
36h 00m
$1353
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
26h 25m
Wed., 24 Oct.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
CBR
Canberra
35h 50m
$1385
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
TXL
Berlin Tegel
30h 55m
Tue., 30 Oct.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
CBR
Canberra
34h 05m
$1471
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
BHX
Birmingham
44h 00m
Mon., 29 Oct.
BHX
Birmingham
CBR
Canberra
29h 45m
$1518
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
LHR
London Heathrow
27h 25m
Thu., 22 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
CBR
Canberra
25h 25m
$1227
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 05m
Fri., 22 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
CBR
Canberra
35h 10m
$1321
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
MAN
Manchester
30h 25m
Tue., 16 Oct.
MAN
Manchester
CBR
Canberra
33h 45m
$1358
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
BRU
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports
26h 40m
Sun., 2 Dec.
BRU
Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports
CBR
Canberra
31h 15m
$1253
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
STN
London Stansted
30h 25m
Fri., 30 Nov.
STN
London Stansted
CBR
Canberra
26h 50m
$1391
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa
35h 15m
Wed., 7 Nov.
HEL
Helsinki-Vantaa
CBR
Canberra
31h 30m
$1474
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
ZRH
Zurich
24h 50m
Fri., 2 Nov.
ZRH
Zurich
CBR
Canberra
30h 50m
$1395
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
TXL
Berlin Tegel
32h 20m
Wed., 5 Dec.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
CBR
Canberra
25h 15m
$1297
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
OSL
Oslo & other airports
36h 15m
Thu., 1 Nov.
OSL
Oslo & other airports
CBR
Canberra
40h 25m
$1603
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
CBR
Canberra
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
28h 50m
Sun., 21 Oct.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
CBR
Canberra
31h 00m
$1613
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
CBR
Canberra
LGW
London Gatwick
28h 10m
Fri., 22 Mar.
LGW
London Gatwick
CBR
Canberra
26h 40m
$1503
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
CBR
Canberra
LCY
London City Airport
44h 35m
Sun., 2 Dec.
LCY
London City Airport
CBR
Canberra
39h 30m
$3367
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
CBR
Canberra
GVA
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin
34h 05m
Mon., 29 Oct.
GVA
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin
CBR
Canberra
50h 15m
$1578
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel