Find Deals on Flights from Launceston to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (LST - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Launceston to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
13:25
MEL
14:30
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
LST
12:00
MEL
13:05
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
LST
04:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
13:25
MEL
14:30
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
02:35
MEL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
11:20
MEL
12:25
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
03:05
LST
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
02:35
MEL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 51 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
04:40
MEL
05:45
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
03:05
LST
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
02:35
MEL
03:40
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
12:30
MEL
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
08:10
MEL
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
01:50
LST
02:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
03:25
MEL
04:30
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
LST
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
08:10
MEL
09:15
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
01:50
LST
02:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
09:00
MEL
10:05
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
03:05
LST
04:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
LST
12:30
MEL
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
MEL
01:50
LST
02:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights LST - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart LST Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7437 06:20 07:25 23 Jan - 24 Mar
7437 07:00 08:05 21 Jan - 25 Mar
7439 10:10 11:15 21 Jan - 4 Mar
7060 13:20 14:25 21 Jan - 25 Mar
7441 14:50 15:55 6 Feb - 14 Feb
7441 14:50 15:55 16 Feb - 24 Feb
7441 14:50 15:55 27 Feb - 20 Mar
7441 14:50 15:55 15 Feb - 20 Feb
7441 14:50 15:55 25 Feb - 25 Mar
7441 14:50 15:55 28 Jan - 30 Jan
7441 14:50 15:55 29 Jan - 5 Feb
7781 17:00 18:05 22 Jan - 24 Mar
7441 18:25 19:30 18 Feb - 18 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Launceston
$104
Destination

Melbourne
$104
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Launceston rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.4