Find Deals on Flights to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1144
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
MAD
43h 55m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Mon 13 Jun 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1168
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
BCN
44h 45m
2 stops
BCN
MEL
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1269
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
BCN
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
PER
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 51 days
$1306
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
MAD
41h 45m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1378
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
BCN
38h 30m
2 stops
BCN
BNE
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1553
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
BCN
34h 30m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 25 days
$1566
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
BCN
22h 15m
1 stop
BCN
MEL
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 May 2016 Return: Thu 19 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1257
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
BCN
44h 25m
2 stops
BCN
MEL
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1321
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
BCN
30h 55m
1 stop
BCN
SYD
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Trip spans 61 days
$1324
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
MAD
26h 05m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1363
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
MAD
41h 45m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1264
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
BCN
45h 45m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1467
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
BCN
33h 50m
2 stops
BCN
BNE
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Apr 2016 Return: Thu 5 May 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
BCN
27h 20m
1 stop
BCN
PER
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 26 days
$1413
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
MAD
41h 45m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 5 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1418
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
BCN
30h 35m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Return: Thu 21 Jul 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1561
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
BCN
36h 15m
2 stops
BCN
PER
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Jul 2016 Return: Fri 2 Sep 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1567
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
BCN
29h 40m
1 stop
BCN
SYD
38h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1298
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Fri 23 Sep 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1549
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
MAD
46h 20m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
29h 40m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1378
Perth
$1269
Melbourne
$1168
Sydney
$1144
Destination

Barcelona
$1168
Madrid
$1144