Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find cheap flights to Spain

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Spain

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Spain

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1140
only
$1140
Perth
$1085
only
$1085
Melbourne
$968
only
$968
Sydney
$1149
only
$1149
Destination
Barcelona
$968
only
$968
Madrid
$1094
only
$1094
Mon, 30 Oct
MEL
BCN
30h 25m
Tue, 14 Nov
BCN
MEL
35h 45m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 16 Nov
PER
BCN
21h 20m
Wed, 29 Nov
BCN
PER
20h 30m
$1085
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
BNE
BCN
29h 15m
Fri, 17 Nov
BCN
BNE
39h 30m
$1140
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
SYD
MAD
26h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
MAD
SYD
36h 15m
$1149
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 17 Nov
SYD
BCN
28h 20m
Tue, 21 Nov
BCN
SYD
33h 00m
$1323
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
BNE
BCN
35h 35m
Thu, 14 Dec
BCN
BNE
42h 10m
$1335
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
BNE
MAD
42h 05m
Mon, 30 Oct
MAD
BNE
29h 10m
$1429
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Dec
SYD
BCN
43h 30m
Wed, 31 Jan
BCN
SYD
24h 15m
$1438
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
PER
BCN
20h 55m
Wed, 4 Oct
BCN
PER
20h 05m
$1594
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
SYD
BCN
35h 15m
Fri, 2 Feb
BCN
SYD
37h 30m
$1594
Trip: 61 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
SYD
BCN
28h 55m
Fri, 19 Jan
BCN
SYD
26h 55m
$1716
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
SYD
BCN
33h 55m
Mon, 8 Jan
BCN
SYD
41h 25m
$1753
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
MEL
BCN
30h 25m
Tue, 27 Mar
BCN
MEL
36h 20m
$1036
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Oct
MEL
MAD
31h 10m
Wed, 11 Oct
MAD
MEL
25h 10m
$1094
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
SYD
MAD
28h 30m
Wed, 31 Jan
MAD
SYD
27h 45m
$1179
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Oct
MEL
BCN
24h 40m
Sat, 18 Nov
BCN
MEL
24h 35m
$1100
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 31 Oct
MEL
BCN
24h 40m
Sat, 18 Nov
BCN
MEL
24h 35m
$1100
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
BNE
MAD
41h 05m
Thu, 14 Dec
MAD
BNE
33h 25m
$1346
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
MEL
BCN
24h 40m
Sat, 18 Nov
BCN
MEL
24h 35m
$1100
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Oct
BNE
MAD
40h 20m
Sat, 28 Oct
MAD
BNE
43h 15m
$1348
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Spain

Return flight deals:

Spain - Australia

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.