Find cheap flights to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
BCN
46h 55m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1048
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
MAD
43h 25m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 17 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1117
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
BCN
23h 15m
1 stop
BCN
MEL
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
$1189
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
MAD
25h 45m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1286
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
SVQ
54h 50m
2 stops
SVQ
MEL
45h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1772
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
BCN
44h 10m
2 stops
BCN
BNE
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1788
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
BCN
34h 30m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
28h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 57 days
$1836
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
BCN
26h 35m
2 stops
BCN
BNE
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1067
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
42h 55m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 23 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1134
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
23h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1094
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
45h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1253
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
MAD
29h 15m
2 stops
MAD
BNE
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1185
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
23h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
39h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1321
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
MAD
30h 40m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1096
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1261
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
MAD
31h 55m
2 stops
MAD
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
$1397
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
MAD
43h 25m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1103
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
35h 50m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 32 days
$1221
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
BCN
30h 20m
1 stop
BCN
MEL
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1390
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
SVQ
54h 50m
2 stops
SVQ
MEL
35h 25m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1253
Melbourne
$1103
Sydney
$963
Destination

Sevilla
$1286
Barcelona
$963
Madrid
$1048