Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Spain

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 8 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1179
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
BCN
44h 45m
2 stops
BCN
MEL
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Mar 2016 Return: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1224
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MAD
30h 10m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1227
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
32h 35m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1246
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
BCN
45h 45m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 May 2016 Return: Fri 20 May 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1294
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
35h 50m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 21 Mar 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
BCN
31h 30m
1 stop
BCN
SYD
40h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 11 Mar 2016 Trip spans 6 days
$1361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
28h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 57 days
$1399
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
MAD
42h 30m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 May 2016 Return: Sat 21 May 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1405
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
MAD
33h 00m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
42h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Mar 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 20 days
$1590
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
BCN
29h 50m
2 stops
BCN
SYD
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 30 Jun 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1602
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
BCN
28h 15m
2 stops
BCN
MEL
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 11 Jul 2016 Trip spans 31 days
$1674
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
MAD
33h 30m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 16 Aug 2016 Trip spans 22 days
$1713
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
MAD
33h 55m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
33h 10m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1179
Sydney
$1224
Destination

Barcelona
$1179
Madrid
$1224