Trips

Flights to Spain

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Spain

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Spain

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1325
only
$1325
Perth
$1039
only
$1039
Melbourne
$1001
only
$1001
Sydney
$893
only
$893
Destination
Barcelona
$964
only
$964
Madrid
$893
only
$893
Malaga
$1325
only
$1325
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MAD
Madrid Barajas
35h 40m
Mon., 26 Nov.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MAD
Madrid Barajas
42h 50m
Thu., 11 Apr.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 35m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
41h 40m
Sun., 31 Mar.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
PER
Perth
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
21h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
PER
Perth
20h 30m
$1039
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AGP
Malaga
26h 25m
Wed., 14 Nov.
AGP
Malaga
BNE
Brisbane
44h 40m
$1325
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
24h 25m
Mon., 1 Oct.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
BNE
Brisbane
42h 00m
$1553
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
32h 45m
Sat., 12 Jan.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 35m
$1622
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
41h 40m
Sun., 31 Mar.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
45h 45m
Mon., 26 Nov.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
22h 55m
Fri., 5 Oct.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 30m
$2021
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
45h 40m
Mon., 3 Dec.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
42h 55m
$1001
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MAD
Madrid Barajas
45h 40m
Thu., 22 Nov.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
46h 30m
$1025
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
PER
Perth
MAD
Madrid Barajas
22h 05m
Tue., 27 Nov.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
PER
Perth
20h 30m
$1168
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
41h 20m
Sun., 24 Mar.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 30m
$1032
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MAD
Madrid Barajas
31h 05m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 40m
$1251
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MAD
Madrid Barajas
34h 30m
Sun., 7 Apr.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 10m
$1047
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
24h 40m
Fri., 19 Oct.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 00m
$1300
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
27h 15m
Wed., 23 Jan.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 30m
$1538
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MAD
Madrid Barajas
36h 00m
Sat., 27 Oct.
MAD
Madrid Barajas
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 10m
$1108
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
47h 05m
Sun., 30 Dec.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 30m
$1634
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel