Find cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air India
Air India
MEL
MAD
43h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1028
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
MAD
42h 50m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1038
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
23h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1331
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
MAD
31h 45m
3 stops
MAD
BNE
30h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1610
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
MAD
35h 55m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
40h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
32h 30m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1045
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
MAD
42h 50m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
34h 55m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 45 days
$1102
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MAD
31h 50m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
41h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
$1090
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
MAD
29h 45m
2 stops
MAD
BNE
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
31h 40m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
32h 30m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1159
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
MAD
33h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
MAD
24h 35m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
40h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
35h 35m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
33h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
47h 25m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
45h 00m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
41h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1077
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
31h 40m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
35h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1090
Melbourne
$881
Sydney
$857
Destination

Madrid
$857