Find cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Madrid Barajas

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1108
Select
Air India
Air India
MEL
MAD
41h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1112
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
MAD
33h 00m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
38h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1309
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
MAD
43h 10m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
23h 35m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1433
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
MAD
30h 40m
2 stops
MAD
BNE
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1434
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BNE
MAD
30h 35m
3 stops
MAD
BNE
42h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1576
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
MAD
36h 30m
2 stops
MAD
BNE
42h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
42h 15m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1134
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
MAD
42h 50m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
38h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
34h 55m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
43h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
32h 45m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
43h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
MAD
30h 25m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
42h 15m
1 stop
MAD
MEL
43h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1115
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
31h 40m
2 stops
MAD
SYD
43h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1129
Select
Air China
Air China
SYD
MAD
43h 15m
1 stop
MAD
SYD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1197
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
45h 40m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
35h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1220
Select
Air China
Air China
MEL
MAD
32h 30m
2 stops
MAD
MEL
39h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1432
Melbourne
$880
Sydney
$856
Destination

Madrid
$856