Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to England

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to England

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to England from Brisbane

Flights arrive in England
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1027
Airlines China Southern, China Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Singapore Airlines, China Eastern, Korean Air, Emirates, Malaysia Airlines, British Airways, Virgin Australia, Virgin Atlantic, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Philippine Airlines, Qantas Airways, SWISS, KLM, Oman Air

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to England (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1027
only
$1027
Destination
London
$1027
only
$1027
$1606
only
$1606
$1153
only
$1153
Manchester
$1358
only
$1358
Birmingham
$1785
only
$1785
Thu., 7 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 20m
Sun., 17 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$1027
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
26h 25m
Mon., 10 Dec.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
27h 35m
$1153
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
28h 55m
Thu., 8 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
$1174
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
25h 55m
Fri., 1 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
22h 50m
$1174
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
40h 35m
Mon., 8 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 55m
$1178
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 00m
Sun., 9 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 30m
$1186
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
30h 35m
Sun., 9 Dec.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
36h 50m
$1206
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
24h 55m
Mon., 18 Mar.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
24h 15m
$1206
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 15m
Sat., 27 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
38h 00m
$1206
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 50m
Mon., 3 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
31h 25m
$1258
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
25h 10m
Wed., 13 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
21h 45m
$1294
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 15m
Sun., 10 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
33h 30m
$1301
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 45m
Thu., 29 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 00m
$1319
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 05m
Tue., 16 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
38h 25m
$1338
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
MAN
Manchester
26h 40m
Thu., 21 Mar.
MAN
Manchester
BNE
Brisbane
23h 25m
$1358
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 25m
Fri., 22 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 45m
$1365
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 25m
Thu., 21 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 00m
$1376
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City Airport
28h 45m
Mon., 18 Mar.
LCY
London City Airport
BNE
Brisbane
26h 55m
$1606
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
BHX
Birmingham
48h 25m
Fri., 18 Jan.
BHX
Birmingham
BNE
Brisbane
33h 35m
$1785
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
41h 20m
Mon., 14 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
38h 50m
$1868
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel