Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to England

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to England

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to England from Queensland

Flights arrive in England
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $1006
Airlines China Southern, China Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Korean Air, Etihad Airways, Emirates, China Eastern, British Airways, EVA Air, Thai Airways, Qantas Airways, SWISS, Oman Air, KLM, Jet Airways, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Queensland to England (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1006
only
$1006
Bilinga
$1188
only
$1188
Destination
London
$1006
only
$1006
$1141
only
$1141
$1147
only
$1147
$1210
only
$1210
Manchester
$1188
only
$1188
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 20m
Mon., 19 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$1006
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City Airport
32h 40m
Fri., 5 Apr.
LCY
London City Airport
BNE
Brisbane
37h 25m
$1141
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
26h 30m
Fri., 2 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
27h 35m
$1147
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 35m
Sat., 16 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
22h 50m
$1177
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
38h 50m
Wed., 28 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
$1181
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 00m
Thu., 25 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
26h 15m
$1183
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
MAN
Manchester
32h 05m
Wed., 7 Nov.
MAN
Manchester
OOL
Gold Coast
30h 15m
$1188
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
STN
London Stansted
26h 35m
Wed., 20 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
BNE
Brisbane
24h 25m
$1210
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
39h 25m
Mon., 22 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 55m
$1248
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
MAN
Manchester
33h 30m
Thu., 9 May
MAN
Manchester
BNE
Brisbane
30h 55m
$1296
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 10m
Tue., 6 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 00m
$1312
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
28h 05m
Tue., 2 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
38h 25m
$1416
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
27h 55m
Sun., 4 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 00m
$1480
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City Airport
35h 50m
Wed., 28 Nov.
LCY
London City Airport
BNE
Brisbane
36h 35m
$1652
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
MAN
Manchester
29h 45m
Tue., 8 Jan.
MAN
Manchester
BNE
Brisbane
38h 50m
$1713
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
35h 55m
Wed., 28 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 05m
$1738
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
39h 20m
Sun., 23 Sep.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
$1757
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
23h 25m
Wed., 3 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
26h 55m
$1799
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 20m
Mon., 19 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$1006
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
38h 20m
Wed., 28 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
40h 00m
$1006
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel