Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Japan

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Japan

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Japan from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Japan
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $557
Airlines Philippine Airlines, Jetstar, Malaysia Airlines, China Eastern, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, Fiji Airways, EVA Air, Japan Airlines, Qantas Airways, Korean Air, China Southern, Thai Airways

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Japan (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$557
only
$557
Destination
Tokyo
$577
only
$577
$557
only
$557
Osaka
$934
only
$934
$744
only
$744
Thu., 25 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
14h 15m
Thu., 1 Nov.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
30h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
12h 35m
Sun., 31 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
14h 25m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
19h 40m
Wed., 17 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
33h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
26h 40m
Thu., 28 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
21h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
31h 50m
Mon., 4 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
27h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
21h 35m
Wed., 20 Mar.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
15h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
18h 30m
Wed., 7 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
19h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
20h 50m
Sun., 24 Feb.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
35h 50m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
16h 00m
Thu., 18 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
36h 10m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ITM
Osaka Itami
22h 35m
Tue., 13 Nov.
ITM
Osaka Itami
BNE
Brisbane
32h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
24h 50m
Thu., 29 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
24h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
9h 20m
Thu., 18 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
9h 00m
$1002
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
15h 25m
Mon., 28 Jan.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
27h 20m
$1083
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
28h 40m
Sat., 19 Jan.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
19h 35m
$1138
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
26h 15m
Mon., 19 Nov.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
19h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
HND
Tokyo Haneda
17h 55m
Fri., 5 Oct.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
BNE
Brisbane
19h 30m
$1281
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
12h 35m
Wed., 20 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
19h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
20h 40m
Wed., 17 Oct.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
33h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
20h 45m
Mon., 19 Nov.
KIX
Osaka Kansai International
BNE
Brisbane
21h 35m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
NRT
Tokyo Narita
12h 35m
Sat., 30 Mar.
NRT
Tokyo Narita
BNE
Brisbane
14h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel