Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Los Angeles to Queensland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Queensland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Queensland from Los Angeles

Flights arrive in Queensland
Flights depart from Los Angeles
Flight price $1049
Airlines Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia

Book cheap flights from Los Angeles to Queensland (return)

Airports
Origin
Los Angeles
$1049
only
$1049
Destination
Cairns
$1081
only
$1081
Brisbane
$1049
only
$1049
Hamilton Island
$1443
only
$1443
Bilinga
$1259
only
$1259
Thu., 14 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
13h 55m
Mon., 25 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
12h 40m
$1049
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
50h 30m
Fri., 22 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
40h 50m
$1078
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
OOL
Gold Coast
32h 00m
Wed., 21 Nov.
OOL
Gold Coast
LAX
Los Angeles
56h 00m
$1259
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
OOL
Gold Coast
17h 25m
Tue., 25 Dec.
OOL
Gold Coast
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 30m
$1413
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
HTI
Hamilton Island
19h 55m
Wed., 24 Oct.
HTI
Hamilton Island
LAX
Los Angeles
35h 05m
$1443
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
13h 55m
Mon., 21 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
12h 40m
$1061
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Jan.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
27h 30m
Tue., 5 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
39h 55m
$1135
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
CNS
Cairns
39h 30m
Tue., 16 Apr.
CNS
Cairns
LAX
Los Angeles
28h 30m
$1081
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
27h 30m
Fri., 21 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
40h 50m
$1163
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
13h 55m
Fri., 22 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
12h 40m
$1107
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
LAX
Los Angeles
OOL
Gold Coast
17h 45m
Tue., 16 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
LAX
Los Angeles
17h 05m
$1475
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
13h 55m
Wed., 20 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
12h 40m
$1153
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
38h 55m
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
39h 55m
$1304
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
BNE
Brisbane
13h 55m
Mon., 3 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LAX
Los Angeles
18h 30m
$1162
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
LAX
Los Angeles
OOL
Gold Coast
39h 05m
Tue., 5 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
LAX
Los Angeles
39h 25m
$1623
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
CNS
Cairns
20h 45m
Sun., 11 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
LAX
Los Angeles
35h 10m
$1199
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
CNS
Cairns
19h 10m
Sat., 8 Dec.
CNS
Cairns
LAX
Los Angeles
23h 41m
$1276
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
LAX
Los Angeles
HTI
Hamilton Island
21h 25m
Tue., 29 Jan.
HTI
Hamilton Island
LAX
Los Angeles
37h 35m
$2008
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
CNS
Cairns
18h 25m
Thu., 22 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
LAX
Los Angeles
41h 05m
$1304
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
OOL
Gold Coast
21h 20m
Mon., 25 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
LAX
Los Angeles
24h 00m
$1316
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel