Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to United States from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in United States
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $536
Airlines Jetstar, Fiji Airways, China Eastern, Air China, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, United, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, Air Canada, Qantas Airways, Emirates, American Airlines, Hainan Airlines

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to United States (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$536
only
$536
Destination
San Francisco
$1427
only
$1427
New York
$1589
only
$1589
$960
only
$960
Honolulu
$536
only
$536
Los Angeles
$852
only
$852
Newark
$978
only
$978
San Jose
$1745
only
$1745
Houston
$1739
only
$1739
Boston
$1237
only
$1237
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Sun., 17 Mar.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Fri., 23 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
13h 40m
Sun., 4 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
50h 00m
Tue., 12 Mar.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
31h 40m
Tue., 13 Nov.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 40m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
20h 45m
Wed., 6 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 00m
$1110
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 30m
Sun., 30 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 45m
$1117
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Fri., 16 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 10m
Wed., 10 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
$1207
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BOS
Boston Logan International
28h 05m
Mon., 19 Nov.
BOS
Boston Logan International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 05m
$1237
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Thu., 6 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SFO
San Francisco
38h 50m
Fri., 12 Oct.
SFO
San Francisco
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
40h 05m
$1427
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 25m
Sun., 17 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 18 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LGA
New York LaGuardia
24h 10m
Sat., 26 Jan.
LGA
New York LaGuardia
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 25m
$1589
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
14h 30m
Wed., 26 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 55m
$1606
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HNL
Honolulu
10h 30m
Wed., 14 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 00m
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAX
Los Angeles
29h 15m
Sat., 10 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 18 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
41h 55m
Sat., 26 Jan.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 40m
$1727
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
27h 21m
Wed., 23 Jan.
HOU
Houston Hobby & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 30m
$1739
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SJC
San Jose
45h 10m
Sat., 20 Oct.
SJC
San Jose
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
46h 50m
$1745
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel