Find Deals on Flights from Perth to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (PER - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Perth to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
18:45
MEL
22:20
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
PER
06:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
13:35
MEL
17:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
14:10
PER
18:35
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
08:55
MEL
12:25
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
PER
09:15
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
21:00
MEL
00:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
18:30
PER
22:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
18:45
MEL
22:20
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
PER
06:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
11:05
MEL
14:40
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
09:05
PER
13:20
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
03:35
MEL
07:05
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
05:15
PER
09:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
20:00
MEL
23:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
01:30
PER
05:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
11:05
MEL
14:40
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
17:45
PER
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
19:45
MEL
23:15
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
14:10
PER
18:35
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
21:25
MEL
01:00
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
18:30
PER
22:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
12:05
MEL
15:40
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
17:45
PER
22:00
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
14:05
MEL
17:40
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:45
PER
21:10
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
12:15
MEL
15:50
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
09:50
PER
13:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
21:25
MEL
01:00
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
03:15
PER
07:30
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
19:45
MEL
23:15
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
14:15
PER
18:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
PER
19:45
MEL
23:20
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
10:05
PER
14:20
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
PER
21:00
MEL
00:35
3h 35m
nonstop
MEL
18:30
PER
22:45
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
02:10
MEL
05:40
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
02:30
PER
06:40
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
PER
19:45
MEL
23:15
3h 30m
nonstop
MEL
14:15
PER
18:35
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights PER - MEL on Air Mauritius
Flight no. Depart PER Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8972 12:05 18:40 19 Jan - 2 Feb
8976 12:05 18:40 22 Jan - 15 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$312
Destination

Melbourne
$312
Airlines Airline reviews

45 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.1