Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Illinois

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Illinois

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Illinois from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Illinois
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $958
Airlines China Eastern, Korean Air, Asiana Airlines, Air New Zealand, Delta, Japan Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Etihad Airways, Hainan Airlines, Qantas Airways, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Illinois (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$958
only
$958
Destination
Chicago
$958
only
$958
$1479
only
$1479
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 40m
Wed., 31 Oct.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 40m
Sat., 3 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 25m
$1167
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
24h 50m
Sun., 4 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 25m
$1192
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
26h 30m
Thu., 25 Oct.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 35m
$1306
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
28h 06m
Sat., 8 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
48h 47m
$1365
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MDW
Chicago Midway
26h 06m
Sun., 9 Dec.
MDW
Chicago Midway
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 30m
$1479
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
39h 15m
Tue., 4 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 10m
$1580
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
31h 00m
Sat., 1 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 35m
$1717
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 40m
Wed., 20 Mar.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
50h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
38h 30m
Thu., 3 Jan.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 10m
$2012
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
46h 00m
Tue., 1 Jan.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
46h 10m
$2081
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
20h 35m
Tue., 25 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 12m
$2170
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 40m
Sat., 27 Oct.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 20m
Tue., 20 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 25m
$1187
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 40m
Sun., 2 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 6 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
34h 10m
Thu., 24 Jan.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 30m
$2601
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
41h 45m
Mon., 3 Dec.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 45m
$1004
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 20m
Tue., 20 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 25m
$1225
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
47h 50m
Wed., 24 Oct.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
41h 05m
$1473
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
40h 20m
Wed., 21 Nov.
ORD
Chicago O'Hare International
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 25m
$1225
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel