Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
KUL
7h 30m
nonstop
KUL
ADL
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
KUL
38h 15m
2 stops
KUL
BNE
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
KUL
7h 30m
nonstop
KUL
ADL
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1348
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
OOL
KUL
15h 55m
2 stops
KUL
OOL
12h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
KUL
7h 45m
nonstop
KUL
ADL
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
KUL
7h 30m
nonstop
KUL
ADL
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 15m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
MEL
KUL
8h 20m
nonstop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$699
Adelaide
$600
Perth
$232
Melbourne
$347
Sydney
$360
Bilinga
$1348
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
$232
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
8.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
4.0
Entertainment
5.3