Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
KUL
9h 25m
1 stop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
KUL
31h 40m
1 stop
KUL
MEL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
KUL
27h 55m
1 stop
KUL
OOL
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
KUL
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 35m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
KUL
5h 55m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ADL
KUL
7h 45m
nonstop
KUL
ADL
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
BNE
KUL
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
BNE
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
KUL
11h 45m
1 stop
KUL
MEL
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PER
KUL
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
PER
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
KUL
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1035
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
OOL
KUL
15h 45m
2 stops
KUL
OOL
13h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
MEL
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
SYD
KUL
8h 35m
nonstop
KUL
SYD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 41 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
MEL
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
KUL
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
MEL
7h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$787
Adelaide
$719
Perth
$214
Melbourne
$333
Sydney
$348
Bilinga
$528
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
$214
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Perth rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
6.6
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.3