Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to South America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South America from Avalon

Flights arrive in South America
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $2114
Airlines Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Avalon to South America (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$2114
only
$2114
Destination
Santiago
$2728
only
$2728
Lima
$2277
only
$2277
São Paulo
$2114
only
$2114
Rio de Janeiro
$2416
only
$2416
Buenos Aires
$4173
only
$4173
$4184
only
$4184
Bogotá
$2500
only
$2500
Fri., 29 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
37h 55m
Fri., 12 Apr.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
AVV
Avalon
33h 40m
$2114
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
24h 35m
Sun., 31 Mar.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
AVV
Avalon
28h 35m
$2416
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
26h 55m
Thu., 7 Mar.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
AVV
Avalon
31h 40m
$2277
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
39h 25m
Wed., 30 Jan.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
AVV
Avalon
39h 25m
$2500
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
45h 09m
Thu., 29 Nov.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
AVV
Avalon
35h 08m
$2544
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
24h 40m
Thu., 22 Nov.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
AVV
Avalon
31h 25m
$2576
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
30h 50m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
AVV
Avalon
20h 00m
$2728
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
19h 10m
Fri., 7 Dec.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
AVV
Avalon
41h 50m
$3089
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
30h 25m
Wed., 5 Dec.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
AVV
Avalon
42h 45m
$3150
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
21h 20m
Sat., 12 Jan.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
AVV
Avalon
20h 00m
$3282
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
30h 45m
Sun., 27 Jan.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
AVV
Avalon
30h 25m
$3297
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
26h 55m
Mon., 25 Feb.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
AVV
Avalon
35h 08m
$3310
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
40h 25m
Mon., 26 Nov.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
AVV
Avalon
34h 40m
$3318
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 3 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
41h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
AVV
Avalon
47h 05m
$3716
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
27h 49m
Thu., 3 Jan.
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
AVV
Avalon
25h 26m
$4173
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
25h 05m
Thu., 3 Jan.
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
AVV
Avalon
26h 15m
$4184
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
38h 35m
Fri., 28 Sep.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
AVV
Avalon
44h 25m
$4632
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
45h 30m
Fri., 5 Oct.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
AVV
Avalon
49h 05m
$4669
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
54h 50m
Fri., 28 Sep.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
AVV
Avalon
50h 31m
$5658
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
AVV
Avalon
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
48h 00m
Fri., 28 Sep.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
AVV
Avalon
44h 15m
$5687
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel