Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick (BNE - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1369
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1709
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
29h 15m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1401
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
37h 45m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1620
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
$1827
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
29h 15m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
$1834
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
29h 15m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1748
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1369
Destination

London
$1369