Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick (BNE - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 34 days
$1339
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
30h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2124
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
28h 20m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1396
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
30h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 36 days
$1401
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
30h 00m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1433
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1465
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1491
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
$2371
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
29h 20m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1538
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 51 days
$1603
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
25h 50m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 36 days
$1675
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
$1823
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2432
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
31h 45m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$2797
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
24h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
$3532
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
25h 50m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
24h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1339
Destination

London
$1339