Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick (BNE - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1376
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
38h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1511
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1376
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
39h 05m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1575
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1434
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
38h 35m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1581
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
37h 45m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1447
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
LGW
39h 05m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1587
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
26h 10m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1623
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
43h 00m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
29h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$2128
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
37h 45m
2 stops
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$2882
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
LGW
31h 45m
1 stop
LGW
BNE
25h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1376
Destination

London
$1376