Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to London Heathrow (BNE - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1194
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
BNE
LHR
26h 20m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1209
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LHR
36h 50m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1356
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LHR
29h 05m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1379
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
LHR
40h 40m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2255
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BNE
LHR
23h 25m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1226
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LHR
31h 15m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1383
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LHR
34h 10m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1368
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
LHR
29h 40m
1 stop
LHR
BNE
50h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1418
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LHR
37h 55m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
$1673
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LHR
27h 40m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
35h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
$1747
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
LHR
29h 05m
2 stops
LHR
BNE
36h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1194
Destination

London
$1194