Find Deals on Flights from Brisbane to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (BNE - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
14:55
MEL
17:20
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
13:00
BNE
15:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
14:30
MEL
16:55
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNE
04:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
02:00
MEL
04:20
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:10
BNE
11:20
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
03:55
MEL
06:15
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
15:00
BNE
17:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:40
MEL
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNE
04:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:00
MEL
06:25
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNE
04:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
03:10
MEL
05:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
BNE
05:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:35
MEL
07:00
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:30
BNE
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
14:15
MEL
16:40
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
BNE
07:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:10
MEL
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:30
BNE
04:45
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
01:40
MEL
04:05
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNE
04:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:10
MEL
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
09:30
BNE
11:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:00
MEL
06:25
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
BNE
07:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
02:10
MEL
04:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
09:30
BNE
11:40
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
04:00
MEL
06:25
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
BNE
04:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
BNE
08:55
MEL
11:20
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
13:00
BNE
15:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:10
MEL
06:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
06:40
BNE
08:50
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
14:30
MEL
16:55
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
BNE
05:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
BNE
04:55
MEL
07:20
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
14:00
BNE
16:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
BNE
02:40
MEL
05:05
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
BNE
15:50
2h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights BNE - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart BNE Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7037 05:00 08:20 30 Jan - 30 Jan
7037 05:00 08:20 6 Feb - 13 Feb
7037 05:00 08:20 1 Mar - 24 Mar
7037 05:00 08:20 14 Feb - 28 Feb
7041 05:55 09:15 15 Feb - 25 Mar
7041 05:55 09:15 19 Jan - 30 Jan
7041 05:55 09:15 31 Jan - 31 Jan
7041 05:55 09:15 1 Feb - 13 Feb
7041 05:55 09:15 14 Feb - 14 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 24 Feb - 3 Mar
7539 06:55 10:15 17 Feb - 17 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 15 Feb - 23 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 8 Feb - 9 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 28 Jan - 3 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 4 Feb - 25 Feb
7539 06:55 10:15 6 Feb - 14 Feb
7535 07:55 11:15 25 Feb - 25 Mar
7535 07:55 11:15 19 Jan - 23 Feb
7535 07:55 11:15 24 Feb - 24 Feb
7446 08:55 12:15 28 Jan - 24 Mar
7048 09:55 13:15 19 Jan - 1 Feb
7048 09:55 13:15 3 Feb - 1 Mar
7048 09:55 13:15 23 Jan - 20 Mar
7048 09:55 13:15 2 Feb - 2 Feb
7570 10:55 14:15 29 Jan - 6 Feb
7570 10:55 14:15 9 Feb - 25 Mar
7445 11:55 15:15 5 Feb - 17 Feb
7445 11:55 15:15 27 Jan - 3 Feb
7445 11:55 15:15 18 Feb - 25 Mar
7445 12:55 16:15 4 Feb - 11 Feb
7571 12:55 16:15 6 Feb - 13 Feb
7571 12:55 16:15 1 Mar - 8 Mar
7571 12:55 16:15 20 Feb - 27 Feb
7530 13:55 17:15 26 Jan - 1 Feb
7530 13:55 17:15 5 Feb - 14 Feb
7530 13:55 17:15 15 Feb - 25 Mar
7530 13:55 17:15 27 Jan - 3 Feb
7530 13:55 17:15 8 Feb - 8 Feb
7572 14:55 18:15 13 Feb - 25 Mar
7572 14:55 18:15 4 Feb - 4 Feb
7572 14:55 18:15 5 Feb - 12 Feb
7572 14:55 18:15 28 Jan - 3 Feb
7057 15:55 19:15 21 Feb - 24 Mar
7057 15:55 19:15 14 Feb - 14 Feb
7057 15:55 19:15 23 Jan - 30 Jan
7057 15:55 19:15 13 Feb - 20 Feb
7057 15:55 19:15 6 Feb - 6 Feb
7057 15:55 19:15 29 Jan - 12 Feb
7533 16:55 20:15 19 Jan - 1 Feb
7533 16:55 20:15 2 Feb - 2 Feb
7533 16:55 20:15 3 Feb - 25 Mar
7538 17:55 21:15 7 Feb - 24 Mar
7538 17:55 21:15 19 Jan - 5 Feb
7538 17:55 21:15 6 Feb - 6 Feb
7618 18:55 22:15 15 Feb - 3 Mar
7618 18:55 22:15 21 Jan - 25 Feb
7618 18:55 22:15 29 Jan - 12 Feb
7490 19:55 23:15 19 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$144
Destination

Melbourne
$144
Airlines Airline reviews

38 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Brisbane rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.7