Find Deals on Flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (DRW - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:50
MEL
02:00
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:15
DRW
21:40
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
07:55
MEL
12:15
4h 20m
nonstop
MEL
15:55
DRW
20:20
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
08:30
MEL
17:05
8h 35m
1 stop
MEL
15:55
DRW
20:20
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:50
MEL
02:00
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:15
DRW
21:40
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
12:30
MEL
16:45
4h 15m
nonstop
MEL
15:55
DRW
20:25
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
01:15
MEL
16:30
15h 15m
1 stop
MEL
16:40
DRW
21:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:50
MEL
02:00
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:15
DRW
21:40
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
20:10
MEL
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:40
DRW
22:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:50
MEL
02:00
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:15
DRW
21:40
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
21:10
MEL
01:20
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
17:40
DRW
22:00
4h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7013 06:30 12:20 18 Feb - 25 Mar
7013 07:00 12:45 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7477 12:55 18:45 19 Feb - 19 Mar
7477 12:55 18:40 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7477 13:05 17:50 2 Apr - 11 Jun
7477 18:15 00:05 16 Feb - 24 Mar
7477 18:15 23:55 27 Mar - 31 Mar
7477 18:15 23:00 3 Apr - 13 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$290
Destination

Melbourne
$290
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.7
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.7