Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (DRW - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Airnorth Regional
Airnorth Regional
DRW
00:00
MEL
09:30
9h 30m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DRW
22:30
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
16:25
16h 25m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
00:00
MEL
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
06:20
6h 20m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights DRW - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7013 07:30 12:15 24 Jun - 23 Sep
7477 11:00 15:45 16 Jul - 16 Jul
7477 13:05 17:50 25 Jun - 9 Jul
7477 13:05 17:50 23 Jul - 24 Sep
7012 14:15 19:00 14 Jul - 14 Jul
7477 18:15 23:00 21 Jun - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$432
Destination

Melbourne
$432
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.2
Comfort
6.3
Food
5.4
Entertainment
5.4