Find Cheap Flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (DRW - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Darwin to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:55
7h 55m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
12:15
12h 15m
2 stops
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:25
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
DRW
00:00
MEL
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
DRW
00:00
MEL
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
DRW
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DRW - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart DRW Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7013 07:30 12:15 19 Aug - 23 Sep
7477 13:05 17:50 20 Aug - 24 Sep
7477 18:15 23:00 16 Aug - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Darwin
$400
Destination

Melbourne
$400
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Darwin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0