Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to South Pacific

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Pacific from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in South Pacific
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $75
Airlines Jetstar, Tigerair Australia

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to South Pacific (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$75
only
$75
Destination
Adelaide
$75
only
$75
Launceston
$84
only
$84
Sydney
$75
only
$75
Hobart
$84
only
$84
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Wed., 23 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Mon., 1 Apr.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sat., 16 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Mon., 4 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 7 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Wed., 13 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 20m
Sun., 19 May
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Mon., 11 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 25m
Wed., 6 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 28 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sun., 3 Mar.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 25m
Sun., 7 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 29 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sun., 2 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Tue., 12 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Thu., 31 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Sat., 16 Feb.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 25m
Sun., 31 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sun., 10 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
1h 25m
Thu., 4 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.