Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Florida

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Florida

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Florida from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Florida
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $1353
Airlines China Southern, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, China Eastern, Japan Airlines, Delta, Air Canada, Emirates, Qatar Airways, Qantas Airways, American Airlines, Korean Air, Etihad Airways

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Florida (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$1353
only
$1353
Destination
West Palm Beach
$1719
only
$1719
Orlando
$1396
only
$1396
Fort Lauderdale
$1353
only
$1353
Tampa
$1709
only
$1709
Melbourne
$2400
only
$2400
Miami
$1631
only
$1631
Wed., 20 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
32h 08m
Wed., 10 Apr.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 24m
$1353
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
46h 14m
Wed., 31 Oct.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 25m
$1396
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
31h 40m
Tue., 16 Oct.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 20m
$1398
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
38h 19m
Wed., 26 Dec.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 40m
$1579
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
37h 21m
Wed., 14 Nov.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
45h 10m
$1603
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MIA
Miami
46h 06m
Mon., 29 Oct.
MIA
Miami
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 41m
$1631
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPA
Tampa
21h 15m
Mon., 12 Nov.
TPA
Tampa
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 00m
$1709
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
39h 44m
Wed., 10 Apr.
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 15m
$1719
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
52h 39m
Sun., 28 Oct.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 20m
$1738
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MIA
Miami
34h 30m
Sun., 7 Apr.
MIA
Miami
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1758
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MIA
Miami
27h 15m
Wed., 10 Apr.
MIA
Miami
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 30m
$1817
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MLB
Melbourne
28h 31m
Tue., 25 Dec.
MLB
Melbourne
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 07m
$2400
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
33h 20m
Mon., 29 Oct.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 21m
$1386
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
33h 40m
Wed., 17 Oct.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 35m
$1398
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
38h 49m
Sat., 20 Apr.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1418
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
30h 39m
Mon., 26 Nov.
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
43h 10m
$3133
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 29 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
43h 13m
Fri., 7 Dec.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 28m
$1430
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
40h 37m
Sat., 24 Nov.
PBI
West Palm Beach Palm Beach Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 57m
$3181
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MCO
Orlando
63h 32m
Tue., 23 Apr.
MCO
Orlando
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
47h 40m
$1486
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
23h 54m
Sun., 4 Nov.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 45m
$1491
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel