Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1015
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
AMS
28h 35m
2 stops
AMS
SYD
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1181
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
AMS
43h 00m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1243
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
AMS
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1337
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PER
AMS
33h 40m
1 stop
AMS
PER
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1350
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
BNE
AMS
37h 45m
1 stop
AMS
BNE
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1532
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
AMS
45h 20m
3 stops
AMS
ADL
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1539
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
AMS
39h 50m
2 stops
AMS
BNE
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1018
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
28h 35m
2 stops
AMS
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$2041
Select
Air Mauritius
Air Mauritius
PER
AMS
29h 50m
2 stops
AMS
PER
54h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2338
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MCY
AMS
28h 45m
2 stops
AMS
MCY
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1193
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
AMS
43h 15m
2 stops
AMS
SYD
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1109
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
AMS
41h 35m
2 stops
AMS
SYD
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1262
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
PER
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 38 days
$1345
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SYD
AMS
24h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1260
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
AMS
42h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BNE
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$1152
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
38h 40m
2 stops
AMS
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1401
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
AMS
29h 30m
1 stop
AMS
PER
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1381
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
MEL
AMS
24h 05m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1305
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
AMS
43h 00m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1199
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
40h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1260
Adelaide
$1532
Perth
$1262
Marcoola
$2338
Melbourne
$1018
Sydney
$1015
Destination

Amsterdam
$1015