Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1060
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
33h 05m
2 stops
AMS
MEL
42h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1099
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
AMS
27h 35m
1 stop
AMS
PER
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1211
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
BNE
AMS
63h 50m
2 stops
AMS
BNE
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1221
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
AMS
27h 45m
1 stop
AMS
PER
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
$1335
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
AMS
28h 00m
1 stop
AMS
PER
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1412
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SYD
AMS
26h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1494
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
SYD
AMS
29h 50m
2 stops
AMS
SYD
38h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1541
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
AMS
42h 30m
1 stop
AMS
BNE
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1788
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OOL
AMS
33h 20m
3 stops
AMS
OOL
36h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1106
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
AMS
20h 10m
1 stop
AMS
PER
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1109
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
AMS
41h 40m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2367
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
AMS
20h 00m
1 stop
AMS
PER
37h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1221
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
AMS
27h 45m
1 stop
AMS
PER
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1110
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
AMS
29h 00m
1 stop
AMS
BNE
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1242
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
AMS
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2895
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ADL
AMS
45h 40m
2 stops
AMS
ADL
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1371
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
AMS
28h 10m
2 stops
AMS
ADL
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
AMS
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1251
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
32h 40m
2 stops
AMS
MEL
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1292
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
28h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1110
Adelaide
$1371
Perth
$1099
Melbourne
$1060
Sydney
$1109
Bilinga
$1788
Destination

Amsterdam
$1060