Find cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
28h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1016
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
AMS
24h 25m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
AMS
24h 10m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
40h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1249
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ADL
AMS
32h 10m
2 stops
AMS
ADL
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1258
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
BNE
AMS
43h 15m
1 stop
AMS
BNE
35h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1729
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
ADL
AMS
29h 35m
1 stop
AMS
ADL
36h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1735
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OOL
AMS
35h 30m
2 stops
AMS
OOL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1815
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
AMS
33h 40m
1 stop
AMS
PER
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
28h 25m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
40h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1020
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
AMS
36h 45m
1 stop
AMS
PER
34h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 47 days
$1062
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
AMS
19h 55m
1 stop
AMS
PER
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$2235
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
AMS
27h 45m
2 stops
AMS
MCY
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
28h 25m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1021
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
AMS
24h 30m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1119
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
AMS
23h 10m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
39h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
AMS
40h 15m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1038
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MEL
AMS
24h 20m
1 stop
AMS
MEL
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
AMS
41h 00m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
AMS
28h 40m
1 stop
AMS
SYD
34h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1258
Adelaide
$1249
Perth
$1020
Marcoola
$2235
Melbourne
$917
Sydney
$936
Bilinga
$1735
Destination

Amsterdam
$917