Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
DXB
38h 10m
3 stops
DXB
SYD
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1009
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
PER
DXB
26h 55m
2 stops
DXB
PER
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1083
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
DXB
34h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1101
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
DXB
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
SYD
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1605
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
DXB
11h 00m
nonstop
DXB
PER
10h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1772
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
DXB
14h 55m
nonstop
DXB
SYD
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
$1157
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
DXB
39h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SYD
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 50 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1250
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
PER
DXB
40h 10m
2 stops
DXB
PER
18h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
$1383
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
MEL
DXB
38h 00m
2 stops
DXB
MEL
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1327
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
PER
DXB
23h 20m
2 stops
DXB
PER
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1814
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DXB
14h 35m
nonstop
DXB
BNE
14h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$2125
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
DXB
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
SYD
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
$2078
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
DXB
14h 00m
nonstop
DXB
MEL
13h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2376
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
DXB
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
SYD
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$2203
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DXB
16h 25m
1 stop
DXB
BNE
16h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1814
Perth
$1009
Melbourne
$807
Sydney
$986
Destination

Dubai
$807
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
7.9
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.2
Entertainment
8.6