Find cheap flights to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1065
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PER
DXB
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
PER
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1187
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
DXB
40h 40m
3 stops
DXB
SYD
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1340
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
DXB
11h 00m
nonstop
DXB
PER
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1510
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
DXB
37h 40m
2 stops
DXB
SYD
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1566
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
BNE
DXB
21h 25m
2 stops
DXB
BNE
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1728
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
BNE
DXB
30h 25m
1 stop
DXB
BNE
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1001
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1004
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1186
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
DXB
17h 30m
1 stop
DXB
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1238
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
DXB
29h 40m
3 stops
DXB
SYD
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1053
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1205
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
SYD
DXB
33h 40m
1 stop
DXB
SYD
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1384
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DXB
16h 25m
nonstop
DXB
BNE
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1529
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
DXB
62h 45m
2 stops
DXB
SYD
52h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1441
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BNE
DXB
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
BNE
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1529
Select
China Southern
China Southern
BNE
DXB
19h 10m
1 stop
DXB
BNE
51h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1704
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
BNE
DXB
60h 45m
3 stops
DXB
BNE
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1594
Select
Emirates
Emirates
PER
DXB
11h 00m
nonstop
DXB
PER
10h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
$1658
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
DXB
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MEL
17h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1384
Perth
$1065
Melbourne
$999
Sydney
$1186
Destination

Dubai
$999
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Food
7.6
Entertainment
9.5