Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Hong Kong Intl (AVV - HKG)

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Hong Kong Intl from Avalon

Flights arrive in Hong Kong Intl
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $756
Distance 7,430 km
Airlines

FAQs for Booking Flights to Hong Kong Intl from Avalon

How long does a flight from Avalon to Hong Kong Intl take?
There are no direct flights for this route listed on KAYAK, the shortest multi-flight duration is 15h 30m.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Avalon to Hong Kong Intl?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($756)
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Avalon to Hong Kong Intl?
For Avalon to Hong Kong Intl, Friday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Thursday is the most expensive. Flying from Hong Kong Intl back to Avalon, the best deals are generally found on Saturday, with Monday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Hong Kong Intl (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$756
only
$756
Destination
Hong Kong
$756
only
$756
Fri., 8 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
27h 40m
Mon., 11 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
24h 45m
Mon., 4 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
21h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 05m
Tue., 23 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
15h 30m
Thu., 28 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
21h 40m
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Mon., 12 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
28h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
21h 45m
Mon., 25 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
15h 30m
Tue., 19 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 15m
Trip: 17 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 35m
Mon., 8 Apr.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
27h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
15h 30m
Sun., 17 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
17h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 35m
Tue., 12 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
17h 05m
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
15h 30m
Sat., 23 Mar.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
17h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
21h 45m
Mon., 28 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
21h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 35m
Wed., 13 Feb.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 15m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Mon., 12 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
28h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Fri., 16 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
25h 40m
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
26h 05m
Wed., 17 Oct.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
19h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 12 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
15h 30m
Wed., 23 Jan.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
21h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Fri., 9 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
25h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Fri., 16 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
25h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
32h 20m
Wed., 14 Nov.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
AVV
Avalon
25h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel