Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to New Zealand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New Zealand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to New Zealand from Avalon

Flights arrive in New Zealand
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $416
Airlines Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Avalon to New Zealand (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$416
only
$416
Destination
Christchurch
$451
only
$451
Queenstown
$750
only
$750
Auckland
$416
only
$416
Wellington
$743
only
$743
Sun., 3 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Wed., 20 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
8h 20m
Thu., 15 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
18h 00m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
WLG
Wellington
8h 50m
Tue., 9 Oct.
WLG
Wellington
AVV
Avalon
19h 10m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
6h 35m
Wed., 13 Feb.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
AVV
Avalon
10h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Wed., 27 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Tue., 19 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Mon., 18 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
17h 45m
Mon., 26 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Mon., 18 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Thu., 14 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
17h 45m
Tue., 6 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Tue., 26 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
5h 55m
Wed., 14 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
14h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
CHC
Christchurch
6h 55m
Sat., 8 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
AVV
Avalon
8h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
8h 20m
Sun., 28 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
26h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
8h 25m
Tue., 23 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
27h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
16h 10m
Mon., 8 Oct.
ZQN
Frankton Queenstown Intl
AVV
Avalon
9h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
CHC
Christchurch
6h 55m
Sat., 15 Dec.
CHC
Christchurch
AVV
Avalon
7h 45m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
15h 40m
Tue., 20 Nov.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 25m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
AKL
Auckland Intl
7h 05m
Sun., 10 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
AVV
Avalon
11h 45m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel