Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Singapore from Avalon

Flights arrive in Singapore
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $576
Airlines Jetstar, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$576
only
$576
Destination
Singapore
$576
only
$576
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
26h 45m
Sun., 24 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 40m
Sat., 22 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
21h 00m
$1145
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 25m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
13h 45m
Fri., 22 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 55m
Sun., 17 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 55m
Sun., 17 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 05m
Sun., 10 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Wed., 12 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 55m
Wed., 12 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
19h 05m
Sun., 3 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
18h 45m
$2628
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
22h 25m
Sun., 6 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
21h 40m
$1360
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Wed., 12 Dec.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 40m
Fri., 4 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 55m
$1399
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 25m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
10h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 30m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
19h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
12h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 35m
Fri., 1 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
18h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
13h 45m
Sat., 23 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel