Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi (MEL - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05:00
SIN
07:40
26h 40m
1 stop
SIN
10:30
MEL
01:20
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
SIN
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
17:25
MEL
23:00
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
15:25
SIN
23:05
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
16:20
MEL
23:45
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
09:00
SIN
17:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1017
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
07:45
SIN
15:55
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
15:55
MEL
23:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:15
SIN
15:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
19:40
MEL
03:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:15
SIN
09:20
25h 05m
1 stop
SIN
08:10
MEL
23:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:00
SIN
16:15
8h 15m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
218 00:05 06:00 20 May - 30 Jun
238 10:30 16:20 28 May - 30 Sep
228 15:40 21:30 20 May - 30 Sep
228 15:40 21:30 21 May - 29 Sep
208 18:25 00:15 20 May - 30 Sep
208 18:25 00:15 23 May - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$303
Destination

Singapore
$303
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.4
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.2