Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi (MEL - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
14:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05:10
SIN
21:20
16h 10m
1 stop
SIN
10:50
MEL
01:25
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:45
SIN
22:35
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
07:45
SIN
15:55
8h 10m
nonstop
SIN
19:50
MEL
03:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
SIN
09:20
24h 55m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:15
SIN
15:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
21:15
MEL
04:40
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:15
SIN
16:20
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:00
SIN
14:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
15:20
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
19:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:15
SIN
15:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:25
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
19:50
MEL
03:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
14:00
SIN
21:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
18:40
MEL
01:50
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - SIN on Singapore Airlines
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
218 00:05 06:00 3 Apr - 1 May
218 01:05 05:45 2 Mar - 17 Mar
218 01:05 05:45 4 Mar - 21 Mar
218 01:05 05:45 22 Mar - 25 Mar
218 01:05 06:00 26 Mar - 2 Apr
238 10:30 16:20 2 Apr - 30 Sep
238 11:25 16:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
238 11:25 16:15 26 Mar - 26 Mar
238 11:30 16:20 27 Mar - 1 Apr
228 15:40 21:30 2 Apr - 29 Sep
228 15:40 21:30 4 Apr - 30 Sep
228 16:40 21:20 16 Feb - 25 Mar
228 16:40 21:20 17 Feb - 24 Mar
228 16:40 21:30 26 Mar - 31 Mar
228 16:40 21:30 28 Mar - 1 Apr
208 18:25 00:15 2 Apr - 30 Sep
208 18:25 00:15 4 Apr - 29 Sep
208 19:25 00:05 16 Feb - 25 Mar
208 19:25 00:05 17 Feb - 24 Mar
208 19:25 00:15 26 Mar - 1 Apr
208 19:25 00:15 28 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$293
Destination

Singapore
$293
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
7.7
Boarding
8.0
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.2