Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi (MEL - SIN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Singapore Changi

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
14:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
19:40
MEL
03:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05:00
SIN
11:50
30h 50m
1 stop
SIN
10:50
MEL
01:20
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
SIN
18:35
10h 10m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
07:25
SIN
15:05
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
03:45
MEL
11:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Emirates
Emirates
MEL
13:45
SIN
21:35
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:40
MEL
00:50
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:00
SIN
14:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
14:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
19:40
MEL
03:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
14:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
20:40
MEL
04:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
07:15
SIN
15:20
8h 05m
nonstop
SIN
19:40
MEL
03:15
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
07:10
SIN
14:50
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
17:00
MEL
00:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05:00
SIN
21:20
16h 20m
1 stop
SIN
06:30
MEL
01:20
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:00
SIN
15:50
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
16:00
MEL
23:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
08:25
SIN
18:35
10h 10m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
MEL
22:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
MEL
08:20
SIN
16:15
7h 55m
nonstop
SIN
21:20
MEL
04:40
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
MEL
11:40
SIN
19:30
7h 50m
nonstop
SIN
06:45
MEL
14:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
MEL
05:00
SIN
07:40
26h 40m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
MEL
01:20
33h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights MEL - SIN on Aegean Airlines
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive SIN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1216 16:40 21:20 19 Jan - 25 Mar
1220 19:25 00:05 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$371
Destination

Singapore
$371
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Singapore from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.5
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.4