Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (SYD - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
17:45
MEL
19:20
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
16:15
MEL
17:50
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:55
MEL
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
04:15
MEL
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SYD - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7269 07:00 08:35 30 Apr - 4 Jun
7269 07:00 08:35 16 Apr - 16 Apr
7270 07:00 08:35 9 Apr - 9 Apr
7274 07:00 08:35 23 Apr - 24 Apr
7274 07:00 08:35 25 Apr - 25 Apr
7274 07:30 09:05 8 Apr - 15 Apr
7274 07:30 09:05 27 Apr - 29 Apr
7274 07:30 09:05 17 Apr - 17 Apr
7274 07:30 09:05 18 Apr - 22 Apr
7266 07:45 09:20 4 Apr - 4 Apr
7274 07:45 09:20 10 Apr - 10 Apr
7274 07:45 09:20 6 Apr - 13 Apr
7274 07:45 09:20 1 May - 30 May
7269 08:00 09:35 13 Apr - 28 Sep
7269 08:00 09:35 4 Apr - 12 Apr
7269 08:00 09:35 6 Apr - 6 Apr
7271 08:00 09:35 2 Apr - 15 Apr
7271 08:00 09:35 17 Apr - 30 Sep
7273 08:00 09:35 7 Apr - 29 Sep
7269 08:30 10:05 1 May - 25 Sep
7269 08:30 10:05 17 Apr - 17 Apr
7269 08:30 10:05 3 Apr - 10 Apr
7271 08:30 10:05 4 Apr - 14 Apr
7271 08:30 10:05 18 Apr - 18 Apr
7271 08:30 10:05 19 Apr - 28 Apr
7273 08:30 10:05 8 Apr - 23 Sep
7267 09:00 10:35 25 Mar - 1 Apr
7267 09:00 10:35 2 Apr - 30 Sep
7271 09:00 10:35 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7272 09:00 10:35 5 Apr - 28 Sep
7293 09:30 11:05 1 May - 25 Sep
7293 09:30 11:05 3 Apr - 17 Apr
7275 10:00 11:35 15 Apr - 15 Apr
7275 10:00 11:35 16 Apr - 23 Apr
7275 10:00 11:35 24 Apr - 30 Apr
7275 10:00 11:35 22 Mar - 1 Apr
7275 10:00 11:35 2 Apr - 14 Apr
7293 11:00 12:35 25 Apr - 30 Apr
7293 11:00 12:35 27 Mar - 1 Apr
7293 11:00 12:35 2 Apr - 23 Apr
7269 12:00 13:35 25 Mar - 1 Apr
7273 12:00 13:35 26 Mar - 31 Mar
7269 20:00 21:35 29 Apr - 6 May
7269 20:00 21:35 8 Apr - 8 Apr
7269 20:00 21:35 15 Apr - 15 Apr
7269 20:00 21:35 22 Apr - 22 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$100
Destination

Melbourne
$100
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.9
Comfort
6.1
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.6