Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (SYD - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
06:35
SYD
08:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
03:15
MEL
04:50
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
04:30
SYD
05:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
09:50
MEL
11:25
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:30
SYD
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
14:25
SYD
15:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
16:25
MEL
18:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:30
SYD
12:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:55
MEL
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
03:30
MEL
05:05
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SYD - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7269 07:00 08:35 30 Apr - 4 Jun
7274 07:30 09:05 6 May - 27 May
7274 07:30 09:05 1 Jun - 28 Sep
7274 07:45 09:20 1 May - 30 May
7274 07:45 09:20 5 Jun - 5 Jun
7269 08:00 09:35 9 May - 13 Jun
7271 08:00 09:35 29 Apr - 30 Sep
7273 08:00 09:35 28 Apr - 29 Sep
7269 08:30 10:05 1 May - 25 Sep
7271 08:30 10:05 26 Apr - 29 Sep
7273 08:30 10:05 29 Apr - 23 Sep
7267 09:00 10:35 28 Apr - 5 May
7267 09:00 10:35 6 May - 6 May
7267 09:00 10:35 7 May - 30 Sep
7272 09:00 10:35 26 Apr - 28 Sep
7293 09:30 11:05 1 May - 25 Sep
7275 10:00 11:35 5 May - 16 May
7275 10:00 11:35 7 May - 14 May
7275 10:00 11:35 17 May - 23 May
7275 10:00 11:30 21 May - 21 May
7275 10:00 11:35 25 May - 30 May
7275 10:00 11:30 1 Jun - 1 Jun
7275 10:00 11:35 2 Jun - 30 Sep
7270 10:30 12:05 28 May - 28 May
7293 11:00 12:35 30 Apr - 21 May
7293 11:00 12:35 4 Jun - 4 Jun
7269 20:00 21:35 29 Apr - 6 May
7269 20:00 21:35 27 May - 27 May
7269 22:00 23:35 13 May - 20 May
7269 22:00 23:35 3 Jun - 3 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$99
Destination

Melbourne
$99
Airlines Airline reviews

125 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.3
Food
6.3
Entertainment
6.0