Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (SYD - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
14:40
MEL
16:15
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
12:00
MEL
13:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
02:40
MEL
04:15
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
02:40
MEL
04:15
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
14:25
SYD
15:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
17:00
MEL
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
14:25
MEL
16:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
16:25
MEL
18:00
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
08:40
SYD
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
14:30
MEL
16:05
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
15:00
SYD
16:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
03:55
MEL
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights SYD - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7274 07:00 08:35 2 Jul - 24 Sep
7274 07:30 09:05 24 Jun - 22 Jul
7274 07:30 09:05 25 Jul - 25 Jul
7274 07:30 09:05 27 Jul - 28 Sep
7274 07:45 09:20 26 Jun - 17 Jul
7274 07:45 09:20 31 Jul - 25 Sep
7269 08:00 09:35 27 Jun - 28 Sep
7271 08:00 09:35 24 Jun - 1 Jul
7271 08:00 09:35 2 Jul - 22 Jul
7271 08:00 09:35 24 Jul - 19 Aug
7273 08:00 09:35 30 Jun - 7 Jul
7273 08:00 09:35 21 Jul - 29 Sep
7269 08:30 10:05 26 Jun - 25 Sep
7271 08:30 10:05 27 Jun - 29 Sep
7273 08:30 10:05 1 Jul - 23 Sep
7267 09:00 10:35 24 Jun - 30 Sep
7272 09:00 10:35 28 Jun - 28 Sep
7293 09:30 11:05 26 Jun - 25 Sep
7275 10:00 11:35 24 Jun - 30 Sep
7293 11:00 12:35 2 Jul - 24 Sep
7269 20:00 21:35 24 Jun - 23 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$83
Destination

Melbourne
$83
Airlines Airline reviews

201 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.6

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.2
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.6