Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Australia

Tue 19/12
Tue 26/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$73
only
$73
Destination
Brisbane
$92
only
$92
Avalon
$73
only
$73
Melbourne
$73
only
$73
Bilinga
$92
only
$92
Tue, 15 May
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
Sun, 20 May
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sun, 21 Jan
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Tue, 20 Feb
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
Sun, 20 May
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
Sun, 20 May
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
Sun, 20 May
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sun, 21 Jan
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Mon, 5 Mar
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 16 Jan
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Tue, 23 Jan
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
Mon, 28 May
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 8 Feb
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sat, 24 Feb
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 25 May
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
Mon, 28 May
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Sun, 25 Feb
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Mon, 15 Jan
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
Sun, 13 May
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Wed, 17 Jan
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sun, 11 Mar
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 11 May
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
Sun, 13 May
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sun, 4 Feb
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.