Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
BNK
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
SYD
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
BNK
1h 15m
nonstop
BNK
SYD
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Rex
Rex
SYD
DBO
1h 10m
nonstop
DBO
SYD
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
CFS
1h 05m
nonstop
CFS
SYD
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
LST
1h 50m
nonstop
LST
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$92
Destination

Brisbane
$115
Launceston
$103
Ballina
$160
Coffs Harbour
$126
Avalon
$103
Dubbo
$332
Melbourne
$103
Bilinga
$92