Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Australia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$61
only
$61
Destination
Brisbane
$78
only
$78
Melbourne
$81
only
$81
Bilinga
$61
only
$61
Thu, 15 Mar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 21 Mar
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 29 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Wed, 7 Feb
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Wed, 14 Feb
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 17 Jan
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 5 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 8 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
Tue, 13 Mar
MEL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 15 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Dec
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Mon, 18 Dec
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
Sat, 17 Feb
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 23 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 21 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 22 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Sat, 3 Feb
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 7 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 9 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 7 Dec
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 15 Nov
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Wed, 22 Nov
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 23 Oct
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 26 Oct
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
Thu, 14 Dec
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.