Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Australia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
MCY
1h 35m
nonstop
MCY
SYD
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Rex
Rex
SYD
WGA
1h 15m
nonstop
WGA
SYD
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
OOL
1h 20m
nonstop
OOL
SYD
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
AVV
1h 35m
nonstop
AVV
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
SYD
BNE
1h 30m
nonstop
BNE
SYD
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
SYD
MEL
1h 35m
nonstop
MEL
SYD
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$86
Destination

Brisbane
$117
Wagga Wagga
$267
Avalon
$86
Marcoola
$215
Melbourne
$86
Bilinga
$89