Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to South America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South America from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in South America
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $1040
Airlines Delta, LATAM Airlines, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, United Airlines, Qatar Airways, Air Europa, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to South America (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$1040
only
$1040
Destination
Santiago
$1121
only
$1121
Lima
$1095
only
$1095
Rio de Janeiro
$1297
only
$1297
$2718
only
$2718
Buenos Aires
$1184
only
$1184
$1696
only
$1696
Quito
$1040
only
$1040
Sao Paulo
$1154
only
$1154
Bogotá
$1369
only
$1369
Wed., 13 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
UIO
Quito Mariscal Sucr
26h 45m
Tue., 2 Apr.
UIO
Quito Mariscal Sucr
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 05m
$1040
Trip: 48 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
19h 05m
Fri., 19 Apr.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 15m
$1121
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
49h 50m
Sat., 23 Feb.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 00m
$1154
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
21h 25m
Mon., 22 Jul.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 10m
$1249
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 26 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
22h 30m
Sun., 16 Jun.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 05m
$1297
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
51h 20m
Thu., 13 Dec.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
63h 36m
$2186
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
29h 20m
Tue., 26 Feb.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 05m
$1095
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
20h 40m
Fri., 10 May
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 15m
$1146
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
17h 00m
Wed., 26 Jun.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 15m
$1154
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SDU
Rio De Janeiro Santos Dumont
37h 25m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SDU
Rio De Janeiro Santos Dumont
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
43h 45m
$2718
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
29h 30m
Thu., 30 May
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 15m
$1161
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 1 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
61h 45m
Mon., 21 Jan.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
54h 00m
$2827
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
30h 55m
Thu., 10 Jan.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
30h 25m
$2934
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
26h 15m
Sun., 17 Feb.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 00m
$1369
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
12h 20m
Tue., 29 Jan.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 50m
$1560
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
23h 30m
Thu., 21 Mar.
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 26m
$1184
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
26h 15m
Wed., 20 Mar.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 00m
$1369
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 11 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
16h 05m
Sun., 20 Jan.
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 40m
$1696
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 7 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
24h 01m
Tue., 21 May
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 20m
$1186
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
26h 15m
Sun., 14 Apr.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1393
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.