Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to South America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South America from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in South America
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $1480
Airlines Air New Zealand, LATAM Airlines, Delta, Qantas Airways, British Airways, Emirates, United, Qatar Airways

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to South America (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$1480
only
$1480
Destination
Santiago
$1480
only
$1480
Lima
$1692
only
$1692
Porto Alegre
$1788
only
$1788
São Paulo
$1488
only
$1488
Rio de Janeiro
$1700
only
$1700
$2826
only
$2826
Belo Horizonte
$1787
only
$1787
Buenos Aires
$1725
only
$1725
$1821
only
$1821
Bogotá
$1707
only
$1707
Montevideo
$1755
only
$1755
Mon., 11 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
17h 25m
Fri., 12 Apr.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 40m
$1480
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
24h 55m
Sun., 28 Apr.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 35m
$1488
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
26h 55m
Sun., 24 Feb.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 40m
$1692
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
27h 35m
Wed., 12 Dec.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 00m
$1707
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
12h 35m
Tue., 30 Oct.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 05m
$1723
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
41h 45m
Wed., 28 Nov.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
42h 50m
$1723
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
37h 20m
Sun., 2 Dec.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 05m
$1762
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MVD
Montevideo Carrasco
34h 26m
Thu., 6 Dec.
MVD
Montevideo Carrasco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
39h 42m
$1832
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SDU
Rio De Janeiro Santos Dumont
37h 25m
Mon., 14 Jan.
SDU
Rio De Janeiro Santos Dumont
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
44h 45m
$2826
Trip: 44 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
19h 05m
Mon., 1 Apr.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 25m
$1520
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
30h 40m
Sun., 10 Mar.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
45h 10m
$1700
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CNF
Belo Horizonte Tancredo Neves Intl
54h 10m
Wed., 24 Oct.
CNF
Belo Horizonte Tancredo Neves Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
46h 25m
$1787
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
20h 05m
Mon., 25 Feb.
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
22h 40m
$1821
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
29h 05m
Sun., 4 Nov.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 50m
$1877
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
35h 50m
Sat., 29 Sep.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
43h 25m
$1882
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
23h 00m
Wed., 30 Jan.
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 25m
$1725
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
49h 20m
Mon., 11 Mar.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
49h 20m
$1902
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MVD
Montevideo Carrasco
33h 28m
Thu., 6 Dec.
MVD
Montevideo Carrasco
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 46m
$1755
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
12h 20m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
14h 05m
$1934
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
POA
Porto Alegre Salgado Filho
44h 25m
Tue., 16 Apr.
POA
Porto Alegre Salgado Filho
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
44h 20m
$1788
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel