Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Tasmania

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Tasmania

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Tasmania from Australia

Flights arrive in Tasmania
Flights depart from Australia
Flight price $85
Airlines Tigerair Australia, Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Rex

Book cheap flights to Tasmania

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$320
only
$320
Adelaide
$369
only
$369
Melbourne
$85
only
$85
Sydney
$137
only
$137
Destination
Launceston
$103
only
$103
Burnie
$469
only
$469
Hobart
$85
only
$85
Thu., 28 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Sun., 3 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sat., 2 Feb.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Sat., 23 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
LST
Launceston
1h 45m
Sat., 15 Dec.
LST
Launceston
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Mon., 26 Nov.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Tue., 11 Dec.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sun., 28 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sat., 15 Dec.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 20m
Tue., 9 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 8 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LST
Launceston
7h 50m
Tue., 22 Jan.
LST
Launceston
BNE
Brisbane
2h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Mon., 8 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Sat., 23 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
HBA
Hobart
7h 25m
Thu., 14 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
ADL
Adelaide
2h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Mon., 3 Dec.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sun., 28 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 20m
Sun., 14 Oct.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LST
Launceston
1h 05m
Sun., 21 Oct.
LST
Launceston
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 05m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BWT
Burnie Wynyard
1h 10m
Tue., 6 Nov.
BWT
Burnie Wynyard
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 18 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HBA
Hobart
1h 15m
Sun., 20 Jan.
HBA
Hobart
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
1h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HBA
Hobart
1h 55m
Tue., 5 Mar.
HBA
Hobart
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel