Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to North America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to North America from Avalon

Flights arrive in North America
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $693
Airlines Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Avalon to North America (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$693
only
$693
Destination
San Francisco
$1164
only
$1164
Vancouver
$1249
only
$1249
Portland
$1400
only
$1400
Honolulu
$693
only
$693
Los Angeles
$1384
only
$1384
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
14h 50m
Mon., 11 Feb.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 31 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
25h 40m
Tue., 9 Apr.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
15h 30m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
14h 50m
Mon., 10 Dec.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
21h 35m
Thu., 31 Jan.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
25h 40m
Fri., 5 Apr.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
21h 35m
Mon., 19 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 10m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
35h 15m
Sat., 3 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
40h 15m
$1164
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
13h 55m
Mon., 22 Oct.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 05m
$1007
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
13h 15m
Sun., 11 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
16h 35m
$1196
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
HNL
Honolulu
14h 50m
Thu., 15 Nov.
HNL
Honolulu
AVV
Avalon
18h 10m
$1045
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
31h 10m
Thu., 15 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
33h 40m
$1249
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
32h 10m
Thu., 15 Nov.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
33h 40m
$1303
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
36h 09m
Mon., 11 Feb.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
30h 50m
$1345
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Tue., 20 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 30m
$1384
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 00m
Sun., 28 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
33h 20m
$1396
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
PDX
Portland
35h 44m
Thu., 6 Dec.
PDX
Portland
AVV
Avalon
42h 35m
$1400
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
27h 50m
Thu., 7 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
30h 15m
$1412
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
46h 25m
Wed., 21 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
41h 05m
$1440
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
27h 50m
Tue., 11 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
30h 15m
$1454
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
19h 05m
Sun., 16 Dec.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
26h 05m
$1478
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel