Find Cheap Flights from Bilinga Gold Coast to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (OOL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bilinga Gold Coast to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
17:20
MEL
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:00
OOL
11:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
11:10
MEL
13:35
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
11:20
OOL
13:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
17:30
MEL
19:55
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
OOL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
16:50
MEL
19:10
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:00
OOL
11:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
08:10
MEL
10:30
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
16:10
MEL
18:30
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
16:10
MEL
18:30
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
OOL
15:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
14:00
MEL
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
16:00
OOL
18:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
06:35
MEL
08:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
11:35
MEL
13:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
OOL
15:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
03:15
MEL
05:40
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
13:00
OOL
15:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
11:35
MEL
13:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
17:30
MEL
19:55
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
OOL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
14:00
MEL
16:25
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
11:20
OOL
13:20
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
06:35
MEL
08:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
14:35
OOL
16:40
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
OOL
02:55
MEL
05:20
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
OOL
04:15
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
16:50
MEL
19:10
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
OOL
15:40
MEL
18:05
2h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:00
OOL
04:00
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
17:20
MEL
19:40
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
OOL
06:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Scoot
Scoot
OOL
11:35
MEL
13:55
2h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:00
OOL
11:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights OOL - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart OOL Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7757 06:55 09:20 4 Aug - 18 Aug
7757 06:55 09:20 21 Aug - 15 Sep
7223 08:50 11:15 29 Jul - 19 Aug
7223 08:50 11:15 21 Aug - 21 Aug
7223 08:50 11:15 26 Aug - 30 Sep
7223 10:00 12:25 20 Aug - 20 Aug
7896 11:55 14:20 26 Jul - 30 Sep
7751 12:55 15:20 26 Jul - 14 Aug
7751 12:55 15:20 17 Aug - 11 Sep
7755 13:55 16:20 26 Jul - 30 Sep
7034 14:55 17:20 28 Jul - 29 Sep
7034 14:55 17:20 19 Aug - 23 Sep
7752 16:55 19:20 26 Jul - 4 Aug
7752 16:55 19:20 29 Jul - 12 Aug
7752 16:55 19:20 6 Aug - 11 Aug
7752 16:55 19:20 13 Aug - 13 Aug
7752 16:55 19:20 14 Aug - 30 Sep
7131 17:55 20:20 30 Jul - 24 Sep
7021 18:55 21:20 6 Aug - 6 Aug
7237 19:55 22:20 30 Jul - 24 Sep
7237 21:30 23:55 4 Aug - 11 Aug
7237 21:30 23:55 17 Aug - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bilinga
$120
Destination

Melbourne
$120
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Bilinga rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.6