Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (CNS - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
01:10
MEL
04:30
3h 20m
nonstop
MEL
06:00
CNS
09:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
15:25
MEL
18:50
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
09:55
CNS
13:20
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
01:10
MEL
04:30
3h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:30
CNS
12:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
13:30
MEL
16:55
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
04:15
CNS
07:40
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
02:15
MEL
05:40
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
CNS
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
06:55
MEL
10:20
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
CNS
13:00
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
02:15
MEL
05:40
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
15:50
CNS
19:10
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
07:25
MEL
10:50
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
08:15
CNS
11:40
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
14:30
MEL
17:55
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
CNS
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
06:55
MEL
10:20
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
CNS
06:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
16:40
MEL
20:05
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
15:50
CNS
19:10
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
16:40
MEL
20:05
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
15:50
CNS
19:10
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
15:25
MEL
18:50
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
17:30
CNS
20:55
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
16:40
MEL
20:05
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
15:50
CNS
19:10
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
16:10
MEL
19:35
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
10:55
CNS
14:20
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
18:10
MEL
21:35
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
CNS
09:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
21:25
MEL
00:50
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
04:15
CNS
07:40
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
08:10
MEL
11:35
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
CNS
09:45
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
16:40
MEL
20:05
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
12:40
CNS
16:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
16:40
MEL
20:05
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
12:40
CNS
16:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights CNS - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart CNS Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7420 13:00 16:25 20 May - 19 Jul
7612 16:25 19:50 24 Jun - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$156
Destination

Melbourne
$156
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Cairns rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.4
Food
4.3
Entertainment
3.8