Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (CNS - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
CNS
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
07:30
7h 30m
1 stop
MEL
00:00
CNS
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Scoot
Scoot
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights CNS - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart CNS Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7420 12:55 16:20 21 Aug - 10 Sep
7420 13:00 16:25 11 Sep - 30 Sep
7612 16:25 19:50 16 Sep - 30 Sep
7612 16:30 19:55 26 Aug - 9 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$232
Destination

Melbourne
$232
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Cairns rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.2
Crew
6.6
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.4
Entertainment
4.0