Find Cheap Flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (CNS - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Cairns to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CNS
00:00
MEL
03:25
3h 25m
nonstop
MEL
00:00
CNS
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights CNS - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart CNS Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7420 10:00 13:25 23 Jul - 23 Jul
7420 13:00 16:25 24 Jun - 19 Jul
7420 13:00 16:25 21 Jul - 29 Jul
7420 13:00 16:25 30 Jul - 30 Sep
7612 16:25 19:50 24 Jun - 5 Aug
7420 17:05 20:30 20 Jul - 20 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Cairns
$267
Destination

Melbourne
$267
Airlines Airline reviews

35 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Cairns rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.6

Overall
5.6
Boarding
6.1
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.4
Entertainment
3.9