Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (HBA - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
15:40
MEL
17:00
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
10:40
HBA
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:30
MEL
19:45
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
12:20
MEL
13:40
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
HBA
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:30
MEL
19:45
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:10
MEL
07:25
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
16:35
HBA
17:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:55
MEL
20:10
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights HBA - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart HBA Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7276 06:45 08:00 29 Apr - 30 Sep
7276 18:00 19:15 27 Apr - 29 Sep
7276 21:35 22:50 30 Apr - 4 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$89
Destination

Melbourne
$89
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.2
Comfort
5.9
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.7