Find Cheap Flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (HBA - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
HBA
01:00
MEL
02:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
03:40
HBA
04:55
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:30
MEL
19:45
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:00
HBA
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
03:00
MEL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
01:05
HBA
02:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
03:00
MEL
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
01:05
HBA
02:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:15
MEL
07:30
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
12:45
MEL
14:00
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights HBA - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart HBA Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7276 06:00 07:15 21 Aug - 28 Sep
7276 06:45 08:00 19 Aug - 24 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$80
Destination

Melbourne
$80
Airlines Airline reviews

54 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.7