Find Deals on Flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (HBA - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hobart to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
12:30
MEL
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
10:40
HBA
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:10
MEL
07:25
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
16:35
HBA
17:50
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
04:50
MEL
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:35
HBA
05:55
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
HBA
14:30
MEL
15:50
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
HBA
04:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:40
MEL
19:55
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
18:30
MEL
19:45
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
04:00
MEL
05:15
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
02:05
HBA
03:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights HBA - MEL on Delta
Flight no. Depart HBA Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7276 06:00 07:15 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7276 06:45 08:00 8 Apr - 22 Apr
7276 06:45 08:00 16 Apr - 16 Apr
7276 06:45 08:00 23 Apr - 29 Apr
7276 16:00 17:15 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7276 18:00 19:15 3 Apr - 13 Apr
7276 18:00 19:15 14 Apr - 14 Apr
7276 18:00 19:15 17 Apr - 25 Apr
7276 18:00 19:15 26 Apr - 26 Apr
7276 18:00 19:15 27 Apr - 29 Sep
7276 21:35 22:50 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7276 21:35 22:50 30 Apr - 4 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hobart
$81
Destination

Melbourne
$81
Airlines Airline reviews

33 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Hobart rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.1
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.6
Entertainment
4.5