Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Hobart (MEL - HBA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Hobart

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
12:00
HBA
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
09:40
MEL
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
15:50
HBA
17:05
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
11:00
MEL
12:15
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
12:00
HBA
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
04:50
MEL
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:50
HBA
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
15:40
MEL
17:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:40
HBA
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
12:30
MEL
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
04:40
HBA
05:55
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
02:45
MEL
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
04:05
HBA
05:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
05:50
MEL
07:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:50
HBA
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
06:25
MEL
07:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
17:40
HBA
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
17:30
MEL
18:45
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - HBA on Delta
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive HBA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7241 08:15 09:30 26 Jun - 18 Sep
7241 08:25 09:40 22 Jun - 28 Sep
7241 10:40 11:55 21 Jun - 30 Jun
7241 10:40 11:55 5 Jul - 28 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$75
Destination

Hobart
$75
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Hobart from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.6