Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Hobart (MEL - HBA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Hobart

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
10:40
HBA
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
04:50
MEL
06:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
17:40
HBA
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:05
MEL
07:20
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:50
HBA
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
12:30
MEL
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:50
HBA
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
15:40
MEL
17:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
13:50
HBA
15:10
1h 20m
nonstop
HBA
12:30
MEL
13:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:10
HBA
17:25
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
02:45
MEL
04:00
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
05:05
HBA
06:20
1h 15m
nonstop
HBA
06:50
MEL
08:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - HBA on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive HBA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7426 08:15 09:30 1 May - 11 May
7426 08:15 09:30 14 Apr - 28 Apr
7426 08:15 09:30 2 Apr - 13 Apr
7426 08:40 09:55 5 May - 5 May
7426 08:40 09:55 7 Apr - 7 Apr
7426 09:40 10:55 29 Apr - 24 Jun
7429 10:40 11:55 2 Apr - 5 May
7706 13:10 14:25 3 Apr - 8 May
7706 13:40 14:55 7 Apr - 28 Apr
7706 14:10 15:25 30 Apr - 30 Apr
7706 14:10 15:25 8 Apr - 13 May
7706 14:40 15:55 5 May - 5 May
7431 16:10 17:25 2 Apr - 13 Apr
7431 16:10 17:25 27 Apr - 9 Jun
7431 16:10 17:25 16 Apr - 25 Apr
7431 16:10 17:25 14 Apr - 14 Apr
7431 16:10 17:25 26 Apr - 26 Apr
7888 19:50 21:05 2 Apr - 14 Apr
7888 19:50 21:05 15 Apr - 15 Apr
7888 19:50 21:05 16 Apr - 5 May
7707 21:40 22:55 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7707 21:40 22:55 12 Apr - 17 Apr
7707 21:40 22:55 30 Apr - 9 Jun
7707 21:40 22:55 21 Apr - 28 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$73
Destination

Hobart
$73
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Hobart from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.3