Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Sydney Kingsford Smith (MEL - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 59 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
11:25
MEL
13:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
01:45
SYD
03:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
MEL
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
10:45
SYD
12:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
02:00
MEL
03:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
01:20
SYD
02:45
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
15:40
MEL
17:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
12:45
SYD
14:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
02:45
SYD
04:15
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
10:40
MEL
12:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
01:30
MEL
03:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
04:00
SYD
05:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
01:30
MEL
03:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7268 06:00 07:25 22 May - 9 Jun
7268 06:00 07:25 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7268 06:00 07:25 14 Jun - 29 Sep
7272 06:00 07:25 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7292 06:30 07:55 22 May - 8 Jun
7292 06:30 07:55 9 Jun - 9 Jun
7292 06:30 07:55 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7292 06:30 07:55 14 Jun - 29 Sep
7266 06:45 08:10 9 Jun - 9 Jun
7270 06:45 08:10 22 May - 5 Jun
7270 06:45 08:10 19 Jun - 3 Jul
7266 07:00 08:25 25 May - 8 Jun
7266 07:00 08:25 15 Jun - 28 Sep
7272 07:00 08:25 16 Jun - 2 Jul
7272 07:00 08:25 19 Jun - 25 Sep
7272 07:00 08:25 20 May - 4 Jun
7272 07:00 08:25 22 May - 5 Jun
7272 07:00 08:25 6 Jun - 11 Jun
7273 07:00 08:25 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7273 07:00 08:25 20 Jun - 26 Sep
7266 07:15 08:40 22 May - 6 Jun
7266 07:15 08:40 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7266 07:15 08:40 19 Jun - 26 Sep
7267 07:15 08:40 25 May - 1 Jun
7267 07:15 08:40 7 Jun - 7 Jun
7267 07:15 08:40 14 Jun - 28 Jun
7270 07:15 08:40 8 Jun - 8 Jun
7270 07:15 08:40 15 Jun - 29 Jun
7266 07:30 08:55 20 May - 3 Jun
7266 07:30 08:55 7 Jun - 10 Jun
7266 07:30 08:55 14 Jun - 1 Jul
7267 07:30 08:55 24 May - 31 May
7267 07:30 08:55 8 Jun - 8 Jun
7267 07:30 08:55 15 Jun - 29 Jun
7270 07:30 08:55 1 Jun - 1 Jun
7272 07:30 08:55 20 Jun - 26 Sep
7272 07:30 08:55 13 Jun - 13 Jun
7273 07:30 08:55 19 Jun - 25 Sep
7273 07:30 08:55 6 Jun - 6 Jun
7273 07:30 08:55 22 May - 5 Jun
7266 07:45 09:10 24 May - 31 May
7266 08:00 09:25 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7268 08:00 09:25 20 May - 11 Jun
7268 08:00 09:25 17 Jun - 30 Sep
7293 08:00 09:25 31 May - 13 Jun
7293 08:00 09:25 14 Jun - 4 Jul
7292 08:30 09:55 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7266 09:00 10:25 4 Jun - 11 Jun
7266 09:00 10:25 18 Jun - 25 Jun
7268 09:00 10:25 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7293 19:00 20:25 17 Jun - 17 Jun
7269 20:00 21:25 16 Jun - 23 Jun
7269 20:00 21:25 2 Jun - 2 Jun
7292 20:00 21:25 27 May - 10 Jun
7292 20:00 21:25 17 Jun - 17 Jun
7292 20:00 21:25 24 Jun - 24 Jun
7292 20:00 21:25 1 Jul - 23 Sep
7269 20:15 21:40 9 Jun - 9 Jun
7269 20:15 21:40 30 Jun - 22 Sep
7274 20:30 21:55 16 Jun - 22 Sep
7274 20:30 21:55 26 May - 9 Jun
7270 21:00 22:25 11 Jun - 11 Jun
7270 21:15 22:40 2 Jun - 13 Jun
7270 21:15 22:40 16 Jun - 20 Jun
7270 21:15 22:40 23 Jun - 23 Jun
7270 21:15 22:40 25 Jun - 30 Jun
7273 21:15 22:40 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7273 21:15 22:40 14 Jun - 21 Jun
7273 21:15 22:40 22 Jun - 28 Jun
7273 21:15 22:40 29 Jun - 28 Sep
7273 21:15 22:40 31 May - 8 Jun
7275 21:15 22:40 19 Jun - 25 Sep
7275 21:15 22:40 22 May - 5 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$63
Destination

Sydney
$63
Airlines Airline reviews

133 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.9
Entertainment
5.8