Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Sydney Kingsford Smith (MEL - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:30
SYD
04:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
06:00
MEL
07:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
MEL
03:00
SYD
04:30
1h 30m
nonstop
SYD
01:40
MEL
03:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
02:00
SYD
03:25
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
08:40
SYD
10:05
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:55
MEL
05:30
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
15:35
SYD
17:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
17:00
MEL
18:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
11:25
MEL
13:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
13:30
MEL
15:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
18:00
MEL
19:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
16:30
SYD
17:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
02:30
SYD
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MEL
03:30
SYD
04:55
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
11:45
SYD
13:10
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MEL
13:35
SYD
15:00
1h 25m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
MEL
04:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MEL - SYD on Delta
Flight no. Depart MEL Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7266 06:00 07:25 13 Mar - 13 Mar
7266 06:00 07:25 25 Mar - 25 Mar
7268 06:00 07:25 3 Apr - 12 Apr
7292 06:30 07:55 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7292 06:30 07:55 3 Apr - 14 Apr
7267 06:45 08:10 30 Mar - 30 Mar
7270 06:45 08:10 27 Mar - 27 Mar
7270 06:45 08:10 3 Apr - 12 Apr
7269 07:00 08:25 13 Mar - 13 Mar
7272 07:00 08:25 16 Mar - 21 Mar
7272 07:00 08:25 3 Apr - 10 Apr
7272 07:00 08:25 19 Feb - 12 Mar
7272 07:00 08:25 23 Mar - 27 Mar
7272 07:00 08:25 25 Mar - 1 Apr
7272 07:00 08:25 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7272 07:00 08:25 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7272 07:00 08:25 14 Mar - 14 Mar
7266 07:15 08:40 14 Mar - 31 Mar
7266 07:30 08:55 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7268 07:30 08:55 21 Feb - 9 Mar
7268 07:30 08:55 11 Mar - 11 Mar
7268 07:30 08:55 13 Mar - 25 Mar
7272 07:30 08:55 4 Apr - 11 Apr
7274 07:30 08:55 27 Mar - 31 Mar
7267 07:45 09:10 14 Mar - 14 Mar
7269 07:45 09:10 20 Mar - 27 Mar
7269 07:45 09:10 28 Mar - 30 Mar
7269 07:45 09:10 29 Mar - 29 Mar
7269 07:45 09:10 22 Feb - 17 Mar
7270 07:45 09:10 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7273 07:45 09:10 4 Apr - 11 Apr
7292 07:45 09:10 20 Feb - 6 Mar
7267 08:00 09:25 28 Mar - 29 Mar
7270 08:00 09:25 22 Mar - 25 Mar
7270 08:00 09:25 3 Mar - 20 Mar
7293 08:00 09:25 4 Apr - 11 Apr
7271 08:30 09:55 28 Mar - 28 Mar
7271 08:30 09:55 29 Mar - 29 Mar
7274 08:30 09:55 28 Feb - 7 Mar
7274 08:30 09:55 1 Mar - 11 Mar
7266 09:00 10:25 19 Feb - 5 Mar
7266 09:00 10:25 22 Feb - 11 Mar
7272 09:00 10:25 20 Feb - 6 Mar
7272 09:00 10:25 28 Mar - 29 Mar
7292 09:00 10:25 2 Mar - 9 Mar
7268 20:00 21:25 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7292 20:00 21:25 11 Mar - 25 Mar
7268 20:45 22:10 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7267 21:00 22:25 17 Mar - 17 Mar
7267 21:00 22:25 31 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$97
Destination

Sydney
$97
Airlines Airline reviews

109 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.1
Entertainment
6.1