Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (ADL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
05:25
MEL
06:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
04:05
ADL
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
13:45
MEL
15:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
12:20
ADL
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
05:25
MEL
06:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
04:05
ADL
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
01:35
MEL
02:55
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
02:10
ADL
03:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
09:10
MEL
10:25
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
11:45
ADL
13:05
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
10:00
MEL
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
12:20
ADL
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
13:20
ADL
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
10:00
MEL
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
02:25
ADL
03:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
ADL
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
05:25
MEL
06:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
04:05
ADL
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
11:00
MEL
12:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
13:20
ADL
14:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
16:10
MEL
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
ADL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
10:00
MEL
11:20
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
12:20
ADL
13:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
16:10
MEL
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
ADL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:30
ADL
10:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
16:10
MEL
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:30
ADL
04:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
01:35
MEL
02:55
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:40
ADL
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights ADL - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart ADL Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7455 06:05 07:55 13 Feb - 20 Feb
7455 06:05 07:55 21 Feb - 27 Feb
7455 06:05 07:55 25 Feb - 28 Feb
7455 06:05 07:55 10 Feb - 14 Feb
7455 06:05 07:55 31 Jan - 8 Feb
7455 06:05 07:55 30 Jan - 9 Feb
7423 06:35 08:25 28 Jan - 3 Feb
7423 06:35 08:25 5 Feb - 31 Mar
7133 08:05 09:55 29 Jan - 19 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 24 Jan - 31 Jan
7421 09:35 11:25 5 Feb - 13 Feb
7421 09:35 11:25 15 Feb - 3 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 18 Feb - 28 Feb
7421 09:35 11:25 4 Feb - 14 Feb
7421 09:35 11:25 19 Jan - 3 Feb
7463 11:35 13:25 3 Feb - 24 Mar
7463 11:35 13:25 26 Feb - 26 Mar
7463 11:35 13:25 20 Jan - 1 Feb
7463 11:35 13:25 29 Jan - 19 Feb
7435 13:05 14:55 20 Jan - 31 Mar
7463 13:05 14:55 23 Feb - 23 Feb
7458 15:05 16:55 19 Jan - 24 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 16 Feb - 23 Feb
7425 16:05 17:55 28 Feb - 23 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 24 Feb - 26 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 5 Feb - 13 Feb
7425 16:05 17:55 1 Feb - 11 Feb
7425 16:05 17:55 28 Jan - 3 Feb
7425 16:05 17:55 14 Feb - 20 Feb
7459 17:05 18:55 19 Feb - 26 Feb
7459 17:05 18:55 20 Feb - 3 Mar
7459 17:05 18:55 12 Feb - 17 Feb
7459 17:05 18:55 22 Jan - 5 Feb
7459 17:05 18:55 19 Jan - 10 Feb
7428 18:05 19:55 29 Jan - 8 Feb
7428 18:05 19:55 9 Feb - 15 Feb
7428 18:05 19:55 28 Jan - 28 Jan
7428 18:05 19:55 22 Feb - 11 Mar
7428 18:05 19:55 10 Feb - 21 Feb
7434 19:05 20:55 16 Feb - 28 Feb
7434 19:05 20:55 1 Feb - 14 Feb
7434 19:05 20:55 19 Jan - 31 Jan
7543 20:35 22:25 29 Jan - 12 Feb
7543 20:35 22:25 15 Feb - 1 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$98
Destination

Melbourne
$98
Airlines Airline reviews

26 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Adelaide rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.1
Food
5.9
Entertainment
6.7