Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (ADL - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
13:05
MEL
14:25
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
ADL
16:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
14:45
MEL
16:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:20
ADL
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:20
ADL
05:45
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
06:25
MEL
07:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
ADL
06:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
04:25
MEL
05:45
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
03:00
ADL
04:25
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
14:05
MEL
15:25
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
11:35
ADL
13:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
16:10
MEL
17:30
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:30
ADL
05:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
ADL
05:45
MEL
07:05
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
09:35
ADL
11:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
15:05
MEL
16:25
1h 20m
nonstop
MEL
04:10
ADL
05:30
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
ADL
05:25
MEL
06:40
1h 15m
nonstop
MEL
04:05
ADL
05:25
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights ADL - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart ADL Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7455 06:05 07:55 27 Feb - 9 Mar
7455 06:05 07:55 7 Mar - 11 Mar
7455 06:05 07:55 13 Mar - 20 Mar
7455 06:05 07:55 18 Mar - 21 Mar
7455 06:05 07:55 22 Mar - 30 Mar
7455 06:05 07:55 28 Mar - 1 Apr
7455 06:05 07:55 3 Apr - 11 Apr
7423 06:35 08:25 16 Feb - 12 Mar
7423 06:35 08:25 14 Mar - 31 Mar
7423 06:35 08:25 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7423 06:35 08:25 3 Apr - 14 Apr
7003 07:05 08:55 6 Mar - 6 Mar
7133 07:05 08:55 24 Mar - 24 Mar
7423 07:05 08:55 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7133 08:05 09:55 17 Feb - 19 Mar
7133 08:05 09:55 25 Mar - 25 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 28 Feb - 6 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 7 Mar - 8 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 9 Mar - 20 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 15 Mar - 22 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 23 Mar - 29 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 30 Mar - 1 Apr
7421 09:35 11:25 31 Mar - 31 Mar
7421 09:35 11:25 2 Apr - 14 Apr
7463 11:35 13:25 26 Mar - 1 Apr
7463 11:35 13:25 2 Apr - 10 Apr
7463 11:35 13:25 4 Apr - 12 Apr
7463 11:35 13:25 6 Apr - 6 Apr
7463 11:35 13:25 2 Mar - 8 Mar
7463 11:35 13:25 9 Mar - 23 Mar
7463 11:35 13:25 10 Mar - 25 Mar
7107 13:05 14:55 2 Mar - 6 Mar
7107 13:05 14:55 13 Mar - 13 Mar
7107 13:05 14:55 27 Mar - 27 Mar
7435 13:05 14:55 10 Mar - 31 Mar
7458 15:05 16:55 16 Feb - 31 Mar
7458 15:05 16:55 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7458 15:05 16:55 2 Apr - 30 Sep
7425 16:05 17:55 25 Feb - 11 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 28 Feb - 16 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 13 Mar - 24 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 18 Mar - 23 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 25 Mar - 31 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 27 Mar - 29 Mar
7425 16:05 17:55 2 Apr - 13 Apr
7459 17:05 18:55 5 Mar - 10 Mar
7459 17:05 18:55 13 Mar - 31 Mar
7459 17:05 18:55 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7459 17:05 18:55 2 Apr - 13 Apr
7428 18:05 19:55 16 Feb - 11 Mar
7428 18:05 19:55 14 Mar - 26 Mar
7428 18:05 19:55 27 Mar - 31 Mar
7428 18:05 19:55 2 Apr - 12 Apr
7459 18:30 20:20 12 Mar - 12 Mar
7434 19:05 20:55 1 Mar - 24 Mar
7434 19:05 20:55 27 Mar - 31 Mar
7434 19:05 20:55 28 Mar - 29 Mar
7434 19:05 20:55 1 Apr - 1 Apr
7434 19:05 20:55 2 Apr - 12 Apr
7434 19:05 20:55 6 Apr - 6 Apr
7434 20:05 21:55 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7543 20:35 22:25 13 Mar - 13 Mar
7543 20:35 22:25 19 Mar - 31 Mar
7543 20:35 22:25 30 Mar - 30 Mar
7543 20:35 22:25 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7543 20:35 22:25 3 Mar - 17 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$105
Destination

Melbourne
$105
Airlines Airline reviews

24 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Adelaide rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.0
Food
5.5
Entertainment
6.3