Find cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

(Return)
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1431
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
13h 15m
nonstop
SCL
MEL
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1503
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
SCL
45h 45m
2 stops
SCL
SYD
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$2801
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
PER
SCL
50h 10m
2 stops
SCL
PER
62h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1448
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
18h 10m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1467
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
32h 10m
1 stop
SCL
MEL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1565
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
20h 50m
2 stops
SCL
BNE
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1589
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1770
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$1771
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
$3173
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
BNE
SCL
17h 40m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1952
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1970
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
18h 10m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$2113
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
SCL
23h 15m
1 stop
SCL
PER
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2329
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
16h 10m
1 stop
SCL
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$2863
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
13h 00m
nonstop
SCL
MEL
15h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1448
Perth
$2113
Melbourne
$1431
Sydney
$1503
Destination

Santiago
$1431
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Santiago from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
9.0