Find cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

(Return)
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1321
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
SCL
16h 05m
1 stop
SCL
SYD
19h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1553
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1552
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
BNE
SCL
17h 40m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1569
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 39 days
$1628
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
BNE
SCL
19h 10m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
$1629
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1652
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1661
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
31h 05m
2 stops
SCL
BNE
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1835
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
SCL
16h 10m
1 stop
SCL
SYD
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1678
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1848
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MEL
SCL
19h 35m
2 stops
SCL
MEL
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1694
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
20h 20m
1 stop
SCL
MEL
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1913
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1974
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
SCL
23h 15m
1 stop
SCL
PER
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$2213
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$2242
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
30h 40m
1 stop
SCL
MEL
34h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1552
Perth
$1974
Melbourne
$1694
Sydney
$1321
Destination

Santiago
$1321
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Santiago from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.4