Find cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Santiago Arturo M. Benitez

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1441
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
SCL
15h 40m
1 stop
SCL
MEL
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1506
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
SYD
SCL
16h 10m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
19h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
$2545
Select
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
MEL
SCL
34h 40m
2 stops
SCL
MEL
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1460
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
18h 05m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1583
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
BNE
SCL
18h 10m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1571
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 20m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1585
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 20m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1653
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
17h 05m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$1774
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
$2776
Select
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
MEL
SCL
13h 00m
nonstop
SCL
MEL
15h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2448
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 40m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2500
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 20m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2557
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
SCL
21h 25m
2 stops
SCL
AVV
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 34 days
$2593
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
BNE
SCL
16h 35m
1 stop
SCL
BNE
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 57 days
$2661
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
SCL
12h 20m
nonstop
SCL
SYD
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 50 days
$3135
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
SCL
19h 10m
1 stop
SCL
AVV
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
$3177
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
SCL
21h 25m
2 stops
SCL
AVV
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$3239
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
PER
SCL
24h 30m
1 stop
SCL
PER
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$3814
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
AVV
SCL
19h 10m
1 stop
SCL
AVV
20h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1460
Perth
$3239
Avalon
$2557
Melbourne
$1441
Sydney
$1506
Destination

Santiago
$1441
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Santiago from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
7.0
Food
8.5
Entertainment
9.0