Find Deals on Flights from Canberra to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (CBR - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:45
MEL
08:55
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
05:30
CBR
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
11:00
MEL
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
13:05
CBR
14:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
06:40
MEL
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
05:30
CBR
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:55
CBR
13:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:40
MEL
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:05
CBR
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:40
MEL
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:05
CBR
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:05
MEL
08:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
12:35
CBR
13:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
07:05
MEL
08:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
09:10
CBR
10:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:40
MEL
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:05
CBR
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:05
MEL
08:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
05:30
CBR
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
02:25
MEL
03:35
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:20
CBR
12:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
04:40
MEL
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
15:05
CBR
16:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
07:45
MEL
08:55
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
05:05
CBR
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
06:40
MEL
07:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
12:35
CBR
13:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
06:05
MEL
07:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:05
CBR
12:35
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:50
MEL
17:00
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:05
CBR
08:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
03:05
MEL
04:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
08:20
CBR
09:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights CBR - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart CBR Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7616 06:20 07:30 10 Feb - 10 Feb
7616 06:25 07:35 15 Feb - 17 Feb
7616 06:25 07:35 1 Feb - 1 Feb
7616 06:25 07:35 24 Feb - 24 Feb
7616 06:25 07:35 22 Feb - 2 Mar
7616 06:25 07:35 21 Jan - 31 Jan
7616 06:25 07:35 2 Feb - 9 Feb
7616 06:25 07:35 11 Feb - 21 Feb
7615 08:05 09:15 22 Jan - 19 Mar
7615 08:40 09:50 16 Feb - 16 Feb
7615 08:40 09:50 31 Jan - 8 Feb
7615 08:40 09:50 23 Jan - 30 Jan
7615 08:40 09:50 26 Jan - 2 Feb
7615 08:40 09:50 17 Feb - 1 Mar
7615 08:40 09:50 9 Feb - 15 Feb
7615 08:40 09:50 2 Mar - 23 Mar
7611 09:55 11:30 10 Feb - 24 Feb
7611 09:55 11:30 27 Feb - 24 Mar
7611 10:10 11:20 26 Feb - 5 Mar
7611 10:10 11:20 21 Jan - 4 Feb
7611 10:10 11:20 5 Feb - 5 Feb
7611 10:10 11:20 11 Feb - 19 Feb
7611 10:10 11:20 25 Feb - 25 Feb
7027 11:05 12:15 23 Jan - 14 Feb
7027 11:05 12:15 27 Jan - 10 Feb
7027 11:05 12:15 15 Feb - 24 Feb
7027 11:05 12:15 16 Feb - 28 Feb
7027 11:05 12:15 1 Mar - 23 Mar
7676 14:00 15:35 5 Feb - 19 Mar
7617 15:00 16:10 17 Feb - 10 Mar
7617 15:00 16:10 2 Feb - 9 Feb
7617 15:00 16:10 8 Feb - 15 Feb
7617 15:00 16:10 16 Feb - 16 Mar
7617 15:00 16:10 23 Jan - 30 Jan
7617 15:00 16:10 31 Jan - 6 Feb
7614 17:00 18:10 21 Jan - 1 Feb
7614 17:00 18:10 2 Feb - 4 Mar
7619 18:00 19:35 5 Feb - 5 Mar
7619 18:30 19:40 3 Feb - 9 Mar
7619 18:30 19:40 27 Jan - 2 Feb
7035 19:00 20:10 22 Jan - 5 Feb
7035 19:00 20:10 12 Feb - 12 Feb
7035 19:00 20:10 19 Feb - 26 Feb
7035 19:55 21:30 3 Feb - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$156
Destination

Melbourne
$156
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Canberra rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.0