Find Cheap Flights from Canberra to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (CBR - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Canberra to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
09:25
MEL
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:20
CBR
08:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
04:40
MEL
05:50
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
04:30
CBR
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
05:30
MEL
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:30
CBR
12:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
CBR
14:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:35
MEL
16:45
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
07:20
CBR
08:25
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
14:10
MEL
15:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
05:30
CBR
06:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:30
CBR
12:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
CBR
07:05
MEL
08:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
04:30
CBR
05:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:15
MEL
09:25
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
11:30
CBR
12:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:05
MEL
09:15
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
13:35
CBR
14:40
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
09:25
CBR
10:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:40
CBR
07:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:10
MEL
16:20
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
09:25
MEL
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
14:10
CBR
15:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
16:00
MEL
17:10
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:40
CBR
07:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
08:20
MEL
09:30
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Tigerair
Tigerair
CBR
15:45
MEL
16:55
1h 10m
nonstop
MEL
06:30
CBR
07:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights CBR - MEL on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart CBR Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7616 06:20 07:30 23 May - 6 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 27 May - 10 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 29 May - 9 Jun
7616 06:20 07:45 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 13 Jun - 19 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 16 Jun - 16 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 20 Jun - 27 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 21 Jun - 29 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 24 Jun - 1 Jul
7616 06:20 07:30 30 Jun - 30 Jun
7616 06:20 07:30 3 Jul - 10 Jul
7616 06:20 07:30 7 Jul - 4 Aug
7615 08:40 09:50 31 May - 9 Jun
7615 08:40 10:05 11 Jun - 11 Jun
7615 08:40 09:50 13 Jun - 20 Jun
7615 08:40 09:50 18 Jun - 21 Jun
7615 08:40 09:50 22 Jun - 30 Jun
7615 08:40 09:50 28 Jun - 2 Jul
7615 08:40 09:50 3 Jul - 11 Jul
7611 09:55 11:20 9 Jun - 16 Jun
7611 09:55 11:05 12 Jun - 12 Jun
7611 09:55 11:20 23 Jun - 14 Jul
7611 10:05 11:15 25 Jun - 24 Sep
7611 10:05 11:15 27 May - 10 Jun
7611 10:05 11:15 17 Jun - 18 Jun
7611 10:05 11:15 24 Jun - 30 Sep
7027 11:05 12:15 22 May - 15 Jun
7027 11:05 12:30 11 Jun - 11 Jun
7027 11:05 12:15 16 Jun - 16 Jun
7027 11:05 12:15 19 Jun - 29 Jun
7027 11:05 12:15 30 Jun - 30 Jun
7027 11:05 12:15 3 Jul - 13 Jul
7676 14:00 15:10 18 Jun - 18 Jun
7676 14:00 15:25 25 Jun - 24 Sep
7617 15:00 16:10 30 May - 9 Jun
7617 15:00 16:10 12 Jun - 16 Jun
7617 15:00 16:10 13 Jun - 19 Jun
7617 15:00 16:10 20 Jun - 26 Jun
7617 15:00 16:10 21 Jun - 2 Jul
7617 15:00 16:10 30 Jun - 7 Jul
7617 15:00 16:10 3 Jul - 9 Jul
7676 15:00 16:25 11 Jun - 11 Jun
7614 17:00 18:10 20 May - 9 Jun
7614 17:00 18:10 11 Jun - 4 Aug
7614 17:05 18:30 10 Jun - 10 Jun
7619 18:00 19:10 18 Jun - 18 Jun
7619 18:00 19:25 25 Jun - 24 Sep
7619 18:30 19:40 22 May - 29 Sep
7035 19:00 20:10 18 Jun - 24 Sep
7175 20:05 21:15 9 Jun - 9 Jun
7175 20:05 21:30 30 Jun - 29 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Canberra
$151
Destination

Melbourne
$151
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Canberra rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Food
7.7
Entertainment
6.9