Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London Heathrow (MEL - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London Heathrow

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1001
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
26h 40m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 20m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1011
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$919
Destination

London
$919