Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London Heathrow (MEL - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1108
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1270
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
MEL
LHR
28h 15m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1313
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
LHR
32h 55m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1484
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LHR
24h 15m
1 stop
LHR
MEL
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1196
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
MEL
LHR
30h 05m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
36h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 57 days
$1043
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1056
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1092
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1093
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
$1222
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
27h 10m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 46 days
$1353
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 49 days
$1557
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
MEL
LHR
28h 30m
2 stops
LHR
MEL
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
$3893
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
LHR
24h 15m
nonstop
LHR
MEL
22h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$960
Destination

London
$960
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to London from Melbourne rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
7.0