Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia (MEL - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1370
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
22h 48m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
33h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1406
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
LGA
60h 30m
3 stops
LGA
MEL
56h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1679
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$2025
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
MEL
LGA
37h 43m
3 stops
LGA
MEL
29h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1371
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
22h 48m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
28h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1630
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
LGA
37h 30m
3 stops
LGA
MEL
44h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1554
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
26h 13m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1579
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 02m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1579
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
25h 46m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$2035
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
22h 44m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$2112
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 40m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1370
Destination

New York
$1370