Find Deals on Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia (MEL - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$1331
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
40h 53m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1542
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
24h 52m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1542
Select
Delta
Delta
MEL
LGA
34h 20m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1331
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
26h 20m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
37h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1378
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
28h 45m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1588
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
27h 57m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
$1426
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
26h 20m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1636
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 50m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1463
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
44h 08m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
37h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1477
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
41h 25m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
35h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1331
Destination

New York
$1331