Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia (MEL - LGA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports to New York LaGuardia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1423
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
24h 49m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1590
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
23h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
24h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1427
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
26h 20m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1593
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
27h 04m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1514
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
25h 20m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1537
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
24h 25m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
$1913
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
MEL
LGA
41h 25m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$2328
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
28h 05m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
26h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2458
Select
United
United
MEL
LGA
36h 35m
2 stops
LGA
MEL
30h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1423
Destination

New York
$1423