Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from Avalon

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $71
Airlines Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$71
only
$71
Destination
Brisbane
$289
only
$289
Adelaide
$96
only
$96
Sydney
$71
only
$71
Bilinga
$111
only
$111
Thu., 21 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sun., 17 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Mon., 25 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Wed., 13 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Sun., 10 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Sun., 17 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
4h 15m
Sat., 26 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
5h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sat., 13 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 14 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Wed., 19 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 1 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Fri., 15 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Thu., 14 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
13h 15m
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
12h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Wed., 10 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
4h 35m
Sun., 11 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 11 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
4h 55m
Sat., 27 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
11h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
OOL
Gold Coast
2h 00m
Mon., 4 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AVV
Avalon
2h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 22 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel