Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London City Airport (SYD - LCY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1572
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
33h 45m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
$1694
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
LCY
38h 20m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
35h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
$1801
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
LCY
38h 20m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1993
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
36h 55m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$2343
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
28h 05m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$2784
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
SYD
LCY
41h 15m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
60h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$3882
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
29h 25m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
37h 55m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
$1572
Destination

London
$1572