Find Deals on Flights from Australia to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 22 Feb 2016 Return: Mon 7 Mar 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1641
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
MEL
LCY
29h 30m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
33h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 22 Jun 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1649
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
27h 05m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 25 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
$1677
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
26h 20m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 1 Mar 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1687
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
PER
LCY
27h 05m
2 stops
LCY
PER
42h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Mar 2016 Return: Mon 16 May 2016 Trip spans 48 days
$1700
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
SYD
LCY
29h 15m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$1717
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
LCY
43h 00m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Mar 2016 Return: Sat 2 Apr 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1747
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
49h 25m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 22 Apr 2016 Trip spans 27 days
$1838
Select
Air France
Air France
SYD
LCY
31h 00m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 8 Aug 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1862
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
27h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
28h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1895
Select
KLM
KLM
ADL
LCY
31h 00m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Return: Wed 20 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1934
Select
Air France
Air France
BNE
LCY
43h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 34 days
$1974
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
39h 40m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Jul 2016 Return: Mon 1 Aug 2016 Trip spans 18 days
$2110
Select
Air France
Air France
MEL
LCY
27h 45m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 Feb 2016 Return: Tue 12 Apr 2016 Trip spans 56 days
$2367
Select
airberlin
airberlin
BNE
LCY
48h 35m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Trip spans 35 days
$2638
Select
Air France
Air France
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
22h 40m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1717
Adelaide
$1895
Perth
$1687
Melbourne
$1641
Sydney
$1677
Destination

London
$1641