Find Deals on Flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Tue 8 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Wed 16 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 37 days
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 18 Nov 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Wed 12 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 32 days
Depart: Sun 11 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 13 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Sun 9 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 18 Oct 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 16 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 14 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 22 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1717
Adelaide
$1680
Perth
$1538
Melbourne
$1552
Sydney
$1493
Destination

London
$1493