Find cheap flights to London City Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to London City Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
$1384
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
32h 30m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
$1399
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
23h 40m
2 stops
LCY
PER
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
$1657
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
LCY
37h 15m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
50h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 59 days
$1905
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BNE
LCY
34h 20m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1393
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MEL
LCY
54h 20m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1534
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
43h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 50 days
$1395
Select
airberlin
airberlin
PER
LCY
29h 20m
2 stops
LCY
PER
38h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 53 days
$1403
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SYD
LCY
31h 45m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
$1548
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
23h 30m
2 stops
LCY
PER
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
$1717
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
LCY
35h 00m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1409
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SYD
LCY
33h 00m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
35h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1720
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BNE
LCY
49h 25m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
49h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
$1583
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
45h 45m
3 stops
LCY
PER
57h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1444
Select
airberlin
airberlin
SYD
LCY
51h 35m
2 stops
LCY
SYD
28h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1620
Select
KLM
KLM
BNE
LCY
28h 55m
2 stops
LCY
BNE
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
$1797
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ADL
LCY
33h 35m
2 stops
LCY
ADL
29h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
$1624
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
32h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
$1633
Select
KLM
KLM
PER
LCY
22h 10m
2 stops
LCY
PER
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
$1645
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LCY
30h 30m
3 stops
LCY
SYD
29h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
$1650
Select
KLM
KLM
MEL
LCY
29h 25m
2 stops
LCY
MEL
27h 15m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brisbane
$1620
Adelaide
$1797
Perth
$1395
Melbourne
$1384
Sydney
$1403
Destination

London
$1384