Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Nepal

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Nepal

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Nepal

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$805
only
$805
Perth
$858
only
$858
Avalon
$1034
only
$1034
Melbourne
$812
only
$812
Sydney
$701
only
$701
Destination
Kathmandu
$701
only
$701
Fri., 1 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
32h 30m
Thu., 28 Feb.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 05m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
19h 10m
Tue., 27 Nov.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
15h 45m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
PER
Perth
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
29h 55m
Mon., 7 Jan.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
PER
Perth
12h 45m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
26h 55m
Wed., 5 Dec.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
34h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
31h 10m
Tue., 19 Feb.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
AVV
Avalon
26h 30m
$1034
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
35h 55m
Sun., 14 Oct.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 50m
$1063
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
33h 15m
Mon., 12 Nov.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
BNE
Brisbane
36h 25m
$1290
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
31h 45m
Thu., 17 Jan.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 05m
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
17h 00m
Thu., 27 Sep.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
BNE
Brisbane
40h 50m
$1489
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
30h 55m
Sun., 3 Mar.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 30m
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
16h 15m
Mon., 26 Nov.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
BNE
Brisbane
28h 35m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
30h 55m
Tue., 26 Feb.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 05m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
18h 45m
Mon., 4 Mar.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
32h 10m
Sun., 21 Oct.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
30h 40m
Thu., 27 Dec.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
AVV
Avalon
27h 15m
$1048
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
56h 10m
Mon., 1 Oct.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
30h 40m
Thu., 27 Dec.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 15m
$1048
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
47h 00m
Fri., 22 Feb.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
62h 05m
Trip: 39 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
43h 50m
Sat., 27 Oct.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
PER
Perth
38h 25m
$1059
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
19h 13m
Sun., 13 Jan.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 17m
$1319
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel