Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to Taiwan

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Taiwan

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Taiwan

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$518
only
$518
Perth
$547
only
$547
Melbourne
$518
only
$518
Sydney
$515
only
$515
Destination
Taipei
$608
only
$608
$515
only
$515
Kaohsiung
$694
only
$694
Thu., 1 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
30h 20m
Mon., 5 Nov.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
11h 30m
Sat., 20 Oct.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
PER
Perth
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
13h 15m
Tue., 19 Feb.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
PER
Perth
28h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan
34h 00m
Tue., 6 Nov.
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
35h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
27h 45m
Sun., 11 Nov.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
26h 10m
Sat., 13 Oct.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 30m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
13h 05m
Mon., 11 Feb.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
27h 20m
Sun., 7 Apr.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
18h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KHH
Kaohsiung
22h 25m
Thu., 25 Oct.
KHH
Kaohsiung
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
13h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
8h 45m
Sun., 10 Mar.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
BNE
Brisbane
9h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
15h 30m
Mon., 14 Jan.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 10m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
30h 35m
Tue., 6 Nov.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
24h 25m
Mon., 26 Nov.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
BNE
Brisbane
21h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
19h 30m
Sun., 10 Mar.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 40m
Trip: 42 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KHH
Kaohsiung
24h 00m
Mon., 3 Dec.
KHH
Kaohsiung
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
31h 05m
Thu., 25 Oct.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
17h 20m
Thu., 25 Oct.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan
21h 35m
Wed., 31 Oct.
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 35m
$1482
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
18h 55m
Thu., 28 Feb.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 00m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
15h 15m
Thu., 8 Nov.
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports
BNE
Brisbane
16h 20m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel