Find cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1255
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IAD
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
$1509
Select
United
United
MEL
IAD
23h 03m
1 stop
IAD
MEL
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 31 days
$1605
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
IAD
31h 40m
1 stop
IAD
MEL
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1673
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
IAD
24h 29m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
$1326
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IAD
41h 35m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1885
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IAD
41h 35m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$2241
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
IAD
27h 45m
1 stop
IAD
PER
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
$4116
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
MEL
IAD
30h 54m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
32h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Perth
$2241
Melbourne
$1509
Sydney
$1255
Destination

Washington
$1255