Find Deals on Flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1421
Select
United
United
SYD
IAD
35h 50m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Trip spans 48 days
$1421
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IAD
41h 30m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 May 2016 Return: Thu 9 Jun 2016 Trip spans 13 days
$1505
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
IAD
42h 35m
2 stops
IAD
SYD
33h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 9 Aug 2016 Trip spans 5 days
$1480
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
SYD
IAD
41h 35m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Jul 2016 Return: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1483
Select
United
United
MEL
IAD
29h 53m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Nov 2016 Return: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1648
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
SYD
IAD
24h 32m
2 stops
IAD
SYD
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Thu 7 Jul 2016 Trip spans 39 days
$1513
Select
United
United
SYD
IAD
42h 18m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 May 2016 Return: Fri 27 May 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1526
Select
United
United
MEL
IAD
25h 35m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
44h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 10 Oct 2016 Trip spans 23 days
$1540
Select
United
United
SYD
IAD
29h 02m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 12 Jul 2016 Trip spans 29 days
$1777
Select
United
United
MEL
IAD
34h 55m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
44h 57m
1 stop
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1483
Sydney
$1421
Destination

Washington
$1421