Find Deals on Flights from Australia to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 13 Apr 2016 Return: Tue 19 Apr 2016 Trip spans 7 days
$1322
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MEL
IAD
32h 50m
1 stop
IAD
MEL
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1349
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
IAD
24h 15m
2 stops
IAD
SYD
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Apr 2016 Return: Fri 29 Apr 2016 Trip spans 9 days
$1352
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
SYD
IAD
24h 35m
2 stops
IAD
SYD
29h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Sat 28 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1555
Select
SAS
SAS
MEL
IAD
24h 57m
2 stops
IAD
MEL
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Return: Thu 16 Jun 2016 Trip spans 10 days
$1556
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
SYD
IAD
22h 31m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Jun 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 30 days
$1617
Select
United
United
SYD
IAD
41h 34m
2 stops
IAD
SYD
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Mar 2016 Return: Fri 1 Apr 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1697
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
SYD
IAD
35h 45m
1 stop
IAD
SYD
34h 20m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1322
Sydney
$1349
Destination

Washington
$1322