Find Deals on Flights to Washington Dulles Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Washington Dulles Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 6 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Depart: Tue 23 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 6 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Depart: Tue 4 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Sat 1 Oct 2016 Return: Wed 19 Oct 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Depart: Tue 22 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 49 days
Depart: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 26 days
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1631
Sydney
$1114
Destination

Washington
$1114